DO YOU KNOW?

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 4 years ago

images.jpeg
Image source

Hello Hivers I hope you are all having a nice weekend. I know many of you will be like what? As a result of the topic I picked for my write up πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I'm just teasing you guys............... πŸ‘‰

πŸ™„πŸ˜¬ OMG! Mom is back! πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€ and I'm super excited about it, in case of those of you that do not have a clue on this, check out this post πŸ‘‰I MISS MOM then you will find out the reason behind my action.

She arrived this week, she actually surprised us; she didn't even inform us that she was coming, although I know she doesn't have to take any permission to come home, she really surprised me alot, ohhhh! My stomach is crumbling πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜…, I missed her food alot and I can bet on it that there is no other that tastes like hers, I know I could be naughty sometimes, She just came in and all I could think of is food, don't mind me it's not my fault despite eating too much I still look slim, she's always asking me where do you usually put all this food? I see you put it in your mouth but I don't see any result πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜œ it's my nature I don't know either, even if I eat a whole building I will still have a stomach as flat as table top; I have no idea πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ.

Nevertheless I like my stature it really looks nice, most of my friends envy me for it; they just lick a spoon and they just get big like a balloon πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜Ž

Here are some of the stuff she brought back, she actually brought enough but unfortunately for me these are the few I could capture ; she had already given some out to my neighbours as she really loves giving out and it's in her nature to always give, that's my mom for you, OK here you go...
IMG_20200928_203547_8.jpg

Original photo of @rickardoh taken with Infinix X606D

This one above is called a pear
IMG_20200928_205110_5.jpg

Original photo of @rickardoh taken with Infinix X606D

This above is called Afang leaf it's common among the south side of Nigeria.
IMG_20200928_205403_5.jpg

Original photo of @rickardoh taken with Infinix X606D

This very one above is called palm
kernel nut, it appeared as this after the oil has been extracted from it then dried in the sun, after which it was broken from its shell.

Thanks for going through my blog I hope you really enjoyed my write up, for support comment, upvote and reblog.

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @rickardoh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

Your mom sounds amazing.

Thanks for your comment I really appreciate πŸ‘

Great to have your mom back!
With mom at home you can enjoy delicious food or dessert.

That's true for sure, thanks for your comment I really appreciate πŸ‘ πŸ€—

hahahah good to read that your mom is back, i see for the way you speak of her that you love her so much.

Yeah! for sure, it's really lovely to have you comment, thanks I really appreciate πŸ‘

I'm really glad your mom is back! That must have been a very pleasant surprise.

I once had that flat belly look. 50 years later it sticks out quite a bit :)

πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜„ Thanks Sir I really appreciate your support, it is actually nice having her back again.