You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 24: Passions [Get paid for yours]

in Weekend Experiences โ€ข 3 years ago

Yeah! I'm also developing a passion for Hive as it makes me think creatively so I can impress my readers, it makes me full of crazy ideas. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ
Also about the smallsteps, they will open your eyes to see beyond imaginations course you will feel fulfilled to do more to please them which will pave a way for another passion.๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย ย 

@smallsteps is his daughter, my niece. She's the best niece ever. :)

Wow! Smallsteps? What a nice name she has, l'm sorry I really didn't know that was her name. I thought @tarazkp meant children.๐Ÿคช
@galenkp, she is very lucky to have you as her uncle.๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Lol...I figured. All good. She's a cute little thing.. I'm a very proud uncle.

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜…, yeah! You can say that again.

@smallsteps might be the cutest niece ever, but my niece Miranda is way up there in the 'best' category. She's the one I first met through DNA findings, and she 'took me' to the rest of the family.

Pretty best in my opinion.

ย 3 years agoย ย 

You're biased, as you should be.

Remind me, was it your choice to get the DNA thing done or was it a bit of an accident? I'm sorry, I can't recall.