You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE93] If I was twenty again I want to make my decisions before life did it for me. (ESP/ENG)

Thank You @andrastia for reading my post.

I think the same as you, I consider that my boss at that time lacked empathy, but on the one hand, trying to be strong, I did not express my feelings and aspirations and that had repercussions every day in my activities, because the frustration was increasing.

However, today I can appreciate that stage because I have learned to manage my emotions better and to deal with my work aspirations when I feel that it is preventing me from growing.

Sort:  

I think that is the most important part ... you have used the experience to learn and evolve your character as a person for the better. In a difficult situation like that one - that is the best that you can ask of yourself.

Have a lovely day