Sort:  

Lol!! You never know what’s out there but I’ll go with the traditional flashlights. What do you suggest? Have you packed any form of light?

the flashlights would runnout, so its best to pack say a lot of lighters or matches or something.

I think fire lights are going to last longer

You’re right but guess what? I’m already out, basically in the wilderness. Don’t think it’s a good idea to turn back. How far are you? Do you have extra lighters? Could I borrow a few? I promise to buy you back some if we survive.

Nice 🤣

I'd share with you, I also think certain people are nice enough to share with you so, we're gonna be okay after wll

Thanks. I know people are nice. Just not sure who's willing to share in a crisis. So happy you'll share your lighters. I'll give you some of my frozen fruits or ice-cream if you prefer. I see a brown vehicle approaching. Is that you?

Yeah, thats me.

I love ice cream, except the brain freezing part, but luckily my first choice was a shit ton of of canned food so lets forget about our current predicament and party eei? 😁

😂😂I’m up for it. No one mentioned party supplies. We can do without the supplies but we need a party. You don't have to worry about the brain freeze part. Something tells me we might be having melted ice cream.🤣

Oh you're right, silly me
😅

Although I don't think we've made the wisest decision to eat all our supplies at are party, we could be here a long time. 🤔