TK-421- On Weekend Beach Patrol with Dave the Shadow Trooper

in Weekend Experiences4 years ago

Howdy Hive people & Rebel Scum

Howdy peeps. TK-421 here reporting from beach patrol.

IMG_9540.jpg

We've had a lot of Rebel Scum activity around the beach area recently and I have my friend DV-244 with me or Dave as I call him. He hates it which is why I do it. He's all up himself cos he's a 'Shadow Trooper" whoopdy fucking do, they still stuck him with me for the day haha he must be hating it. Black armour too I bet he stinks at the end of the shift so hot here. He's a good lad though. We've known each other since we were both on the Death Star back in the day.

IMG_9538.jpg

To tell you the truth I thought he'd been blown to bits when it went up so was surprised to see him here recently. Seems he had something "secret" to do and wasn't on it at the time. I don't ask questions. Best not to know.

IMG_9537.jpg

It's pretty quiet out here today though seems it was extra duty for nothing but at least we got to have a nice chat about our days on the death star.

IMG_9536.jpg

Of course he had to bring up the Millenium Falcon thing. I said I'd like to see you fight a fucking wookie you shadow twat! Then he gave me that look. I know, I know he's wearing a helmet but you just know. it's something in the body language. So I let it go. Dave's a bit handy with the blaster and he's a shoot first and don't bother asking any questions at all kinda guy. less paperwork.

IMG_9534.jpg

Rumour has it he's met Vader personally and is quite favoured by the old hokey chokey cloaked one. Good for him. personally I think it's best he never notices you as someone always gets blamed always!

IMG_9533.jpg

SHit, I've had enough today I need a beer but Dave wants to check out " one more thing" even though our shifts over, fucking jobs worth.

IMG_9526.jpg

Come on Dave I've had enough I am fucking off down the pub you can go polish your armour or some boring shit but I'm done for today

IMG_9528.jpg

Behave yourselves Hivers remember THE EMPIRE IS WATCHING!
Sort:  

Hmm...Just wondering who I'd rather have patrolling the beaches...Baywatch or Stormtroopers.

SX123.jpg

Lol...That works.

Trooper SX-121 we call her

 4 years ago (edited) 

SX...Lol. Smart...Should have been SX - 80085 (BooBs)

haha yup. Don't say it to her face though she'd rather blast you than look at you. She thinks she's a bit all that. Her ass is getting a bit "hutt clan" though these days

Haha, bootylicious huh?

On the hole, I suspect I'd rather be saved by Baywatch. Just sayin'

But when I really think about it she is probably no less deadly than your average storm trooper.

Haha, I'm with you, but I'd not be fussy if I was drowning.

Oh. I didn't realize we were talking about drowning here :)

Lol...We're really just skirting the issue I guess...We're talking about babes and boobs!

3 of my favorite topics. :)

Mine too!

It's this a beach in Melbourne? I reckon they are at the pint of storm troopers patrolling there.

@tipu curate

no we are not deployed there yet but....THE EMPIRE IS COMING!

Congratulations @tk-421! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Update for regular authors

Well, I'm glad you didn't have to blast any Rebel Scum. Don't you just hate working with a brown nose 'just one more thing' guy?

I'm pretty sure I wouldn't want to be noticed by Vader, either. His proteges seem to get all choked up at inappropriate times.

we call it staying below the Vadar haha