You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I COULD HEAR THE CRUNCH WITH EVERY STEP.

hahaha, yeah that's blood alright. Have you ever heard the expression 'My heart bleeds for you"? Well that has nothing to do with this "bloody valentine". Which has nothing to do with the fact that it does look like a bleeding heart, which come to me directly. hum ? I am what some of me peeps refers to me as a "bleeding heart" liberal.
Now that makes sense right?😂

Sort:  

Oh for sure. Clearest mud I've seen all day.

You know the expression "don't muddy the waters", or here's mud in your eye.
Or' I am up to my neck in muck or muck you.' Muddy Waters, stick in the mud, well that's not me at all. I am a liberal looking for...✌️❤️... and for bitcoin to keep rocketing. Oh man, it's getting exciting right?

Exciting.

Just think how exciting it'll be when 30k was a long time ago and out of range now.

Just think about the jumping in we did several years ago when we knew nothing about crypto. Just listened to our son and said what the hell. Now I just keep saying HELLLLLLoooooo.

Feeling good😀

I'm impressed with the lack of media hype. I'm pretty convinced the institutions are pushing this which is fine with me, they're funds are unlimited—ours. So go ahead and keep increasing the value in my pocket.

I just don't remember seeing Bitcoin this silent. When it hit 1k, it was everywhere, 10k, every-everywhere and now we're at 30k. :crickets:

Impressive

That's because the big boys are getting in and they don't want it shouted from the mountains, as they quietly collect fistfuls. Ok by me, drive that price up boys, we are already in. O

Happen to know where I can get a new follower? I've never been this close to 1,000 over three years later and I'm parked at 999.

I'm thinkin of running a classified ad, what do you think? :wanted: Followers. Content—your guess is as good as mine. Funny, forgetful, kind of a loose cannon too, what was I saying?? Last time I laughed and forgot what I was laughing about I could hardly get the words out when passer-by's wouldn't stop asking: "what's so funny??"

'I don't know'

And then I'll attach my email and WhatsApp number in this section here.

It's a rough draft, haven't given it much thought