You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Adventures of Ramon Letondu, Part I

in The Ink Well4 years ago

Dear @vcelier,

Sounds like an interesting story. I wonder why he is bringing so much money to Borduria... I guess I will find out soon 😃.

I also love the picture you put at the bottom, it makes me really enter the story and imagining this guy.

Sinerely,

@vlemon

Sort:  

The picture is a painting of myself in Tahiti in 1972 when I was 22 years old and I still had hair.
The painter was a petty officer on the French ship that was my first posting as a Navy officer.

Wow 😯 that is a nice painting and story !
You are looking sharp ! You still do obviously 😉.

Nice addition to the story in any case.

that is a nice painting and story!

If you are interested in the story of my life, you could read it starting here.