Vans Park Payout - Tim Ellis

in SkateHive3 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys! First post here.
My name is Tim Ellis, originally from Winnipeg , Manitoba. I recently moved to Calgary, Alberta ,Canada.
Thought I'd share my Vans Park Payout video from a couple years back that I did for an online comp. Filmed at The Edge Skatepark in Winnipeg, in 2, hour long sessions.
More videos to come soon! Merci, thanks!

Sort:  

Hi there Tim!! Welcome to the madness!!
Awesome edit and I gotta back up @knowhow92's mention of the feeble shuv!! SO RAD!!
Have a good one man, looking forward to seeing more!!

Yes mate! These tricks are awesome. Thanks for sharing and welcome to Hive!
The #SkateHive community is thriving.
You've picked a good time to join, loads of growth happening everywhere :)

Welcome Tim from Canada , my mum is from there! So hi and you entered the Hive blockchain and platform, Yes its happening you are a hiver or Bee as we are calling ourselves now. This is the moment to warm welcome you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here I am returning the favour. I know that Hive may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be a great blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I may know the answer. If not I will know someone who does.

Very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours.
To blog i use Peakd, to control your account use Ecency, also an App I use is great, it gives you insight on what is happening in your account.

Maybe great to join the terminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)

GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

 3 years ago  

DUUUUUUUUUDE,Feeble fs shuv was so good and stylish!Gotta love a nice feeble on a box!

Also love that 2 trucks grind on the barrier at the beggining of the video. Don't know how to call this one hehhe!

Welcome to skatehive maaaaate! Glad to have you with us and can't wait for more clips!

#SKATEFORLIFE yo!

Means the most coming from the founder ,thankyou kindly!!! Im excited to show you guys my new stuff , this video is from 2018! So much more coming! 😀

 3 years ago (edited) 

Hell yeah man! I would love to include a couple clips of you in our MOnthly Skatehive edit!

Check out our latest post which contains instructions about where and how to sent the clips.

What? What I see now?
Nollie bigflip?! Nollie laser flip?! This smith was it so dope and high!
And Welcome to this awesome community which called "SkateHive"
I can't wait to see more videos from you in the coming future!

Thankyou & yes there is a nollie big heel and a nollie lazerflip hidden at the end of the vid much appreciated!!! 😄

Man...that bigspin on the miniramp was incredible! Welcome to Skatehive!

Thankyou for the warm welcome!😇 there's a lot more where that came from!

Congratulations @cigragrets! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge