Flatground Skate sesh in Madrid | Escombro Diy

in SkateHive2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


What's up fam!

Today I went to the skate spot and wanted to practice some flatground because I never do that,
so here we go with some basic but consistent tricks!
I'm thinking about to make some more flatground tricks post but in the next one I cannot use the tricks from this post so it will increase difficulty!
When I started skating my favorite skater was Mike Mo so I was doing flatground as much as possible that's why now I can land many of them with some little practice! jeje

I don't usually do many tricks during my skate sessions these days so this will be fun to remind some tricks!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @slappyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

"Basic tricks".... Does a Back 3 and sw tre on flatground hehehe! Killing it man with style!

Thanks sir! Jajaja Better I say thats the tricks I normally do (not than basic) I’ll do more post with more flat! I was freak of flat thanks to Mike Mo jeje

 2 years ago  

Mike Mo's Lakai Fully Flared part was one of the best parts ever period hehehe!

Ese sw flip 3 🙌