First time with 20 wins

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Hi beatiful community! Here I'm sharing my new record with 20 wins in weekend ranked! Actually I came after one of my worst weekends with 14 wins, reaching in the last match the 14 win so was a little unmotivated 'cause I thought that with the growing of players in the game my chance to reach 20 or more wins was finished. The 2 weekends before that one (the one of 14 wins) I've made 18 and 19 wins so I was highly motivated to get it in the last one. It wasn't the last weekend but this one. I'm really happy with this achievement and looking forward to keep improving.
This weekend I changed my common nature list with a one I got after playing (and loosing lol) against @copperpitch. By the way, thanks copper for the list. It isn't exactly the same because I added vanguard axewoman in place of netherborne binder, underbrush boar for black phanter and dense fog for the one and only wild hog. I don't have any of these cards, if I had them I wouldn't made the changes because I have total confidence in deck making of copper. But it worked pretty god though.
Here's the code if someone wants to try it out:
GU_1_5_IDNIDNCAuCAuHAFHAFHAECATCATCCOCCOCAvCAvIASCBhCBhIDKIDKCBxCBxCArCArIDMIDMICHICHIDFIDFIARCDf
And all the statistics in the next picture:

imagen.png

Finally, to show you my performance:

imagen.png

Thanks for reading and hope you have a great weekend as I did! Good luck to everbody!

Sort:  

Congrats! That is a really amazing result with cards that don't break the bank!

Thanks bro! Yeah, only finnean is a high cost card but the rest of them are mostly common

Congratulations @flabord! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!