Ulogs #1: My first day at work ☺

in Ulogs4 years ago

Hello uloggers
Much happy today, cause today being Monday (13 of July) happens to be my first day at my new place of work.

Today is very special to me, after my last job, finding a new job wasn't an easy thing but thank God at last I got a new job.

FB_IMG_15946508442510493.jpg

To be a computer operator, much grateful that today being my first day at work was not really stressful as I thought it could be.

My boss welcome me and told me the rules to follow and things not to be done.
Work was fine today, customers to attend to.

FB_IMG_15946508527774517.jpg

Much happy that God make today's work a success 🙏.

Thanks for stopping by to read

@babylove5

Sort:  

Thank you for ulogging

I would like to invite you to join us in doing daily ulogging activities. There is a current activity ongoing called 'dirt is good; ask the soapmaster'. You can still participate.

Daily tasks will be published on 'https://uloggers.xyz', so you can always visit it daily to find the current task or you can join this whatsapp for direct updates.

Don't forget to subscribe to UloggersTV (Youtube) and turn on notifications.

Your boy Terry
@surpassinggoogle