Enjoy The "Black N White" photography challenge ~ My Entry #263 ✅

in Cent2 years ago

This is simply a fun photo contest for people to share "any kind of photo" that reflects a feeling of well-being or happiness. At least that's my interpretation of what is required for this photo challenge!

Any kind of pretty flowers in my garden make me happy, especially when they are such an attractive shape and smell!

Below is my latest entry for the BNW Photography Challenge!

  • Photo Title: A Purple Trailing Clematis Flower


Clematis-786540.JPG


The Rules to follow in this Black & White photography challenge:

• Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.
• Present one or two images every day.
• You may add people if you want.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag > #bnwphotography < as your first tag.


  • Nothing else to say really, as the image says everything required!

The above Photo was taken by me with an Apple iPhone
[ Strictly Copyright ©2022 ©andy4475 ]
Photo Location: Surrey, England, United Kingdom 🇬🇧


Many Thanks for visiting, see you all again very soon... 🙋‍♂️

Sort:  

Hi.

Noticed you were being downvoted, and wanted to invite you to Blurt, where there are no downvotes:

https://signup.blurtwallet.com/

You might enjoy reading the following post by someone who went through what you are going through:

https://hive.blog/hive/@world-travel-pro/promoting-blurt-on-hive-in-the-most-powerful-way

If you join Blurt, make sure you do an intro post explaining you are a refugee!

Yep, I already post on BLURT with my main account 😎

However, I'm not going to stress about "a few cents" of Hive in automated Down-votes 🤣

I need to feed my Trolls sometimes 🤣 !LOL


Posted via pimp.media

What happened when the cows escaped from the paddock?
Udder Chaos!

Credit: reddit
@candy49, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy-vibes
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)