You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20,000 CENT POWER!

in Cent2 years ago

The #Ecency team won't necessarily wait for its Hive account's Voting Mana to recover before approving Boosting Requests, but will simply be even more strict when it comes to approving said requests. 🤓

Right now, the Ecency Hive account has less than 70% VM. 😅

Thanks for the !CTP! 😀

Sort:  

Ok, thanks for the Ecency points. It's my first time boosting my post with 500 points.

!PIZZA

It's good to see that your latest post has been Boosted by #Ecency! 🥳 Congratulations for having your first 500-Point Boost from Ecency! 😏

Thanks for the !PIZZA! 😁

Yeah, the highest boost so far. 😆

!CTP

It's fine to request #Ecency Boosting once a day. 🤗 Many Boosting requests will be rejected, but some would be approved. 🤓

Thanks for the !CTP! 😀

Mine is rarer. Just once or twice a week.

!PIZZA

Do you mean that you request #Ecency Boosting only once or twice a week? 🤔 That would mean your 3,000+ Ecency Points right now will take at least a few months to get consumed, considering that the chances of your Boosting Requests getting approved right now is still low. 😏

Thanks for the PIZZA! 😀 Have some !CTP in return! 😁

The least is once. If I am active, I think four is very rare.

!PGM

I saw that the #Ecency Hive account is recovering its Voting Mana (which is currently above 84%), which will allow for more Boosting Requests to be approved. 🤓

Have some !CTP! 😁

Good that i came to check if you were still #alive... !LOL
Time to write and boost, right? I hope tomorrow afternoon I'll find the time for it !CTP. I'm not sure I'm still haveing LOL, so to be sure, here's a !PIZZA as well...

Hope you don't get disappointed when #Ecency is unable to approve your Boosting Request again due to low Voting Mana. 🤗

Anyway, please note that !LOLZ will soon implement (or has already implemented) the rule where the LOLZ bot will accept the tip command only the comment has !LOLZ (or !LOL) and zero or one other tip command. 🤓

Thanks for the CTP and the !PIZZA! 😀

Ok than we need to be careful with our jokes !LOL
I cannot say that I'm happy witht he boost not being approved, but if the reason in low voting mana I'll have to live with it and hope that my next goor post will be posted when the vote mana is higher... Thanks for the tip tokens again !CTP

Have you heard about the guy who said he had the heart of a lion?
He was banned from the zoo.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

To maximize the chances of your Boosting Requests getting approved, it is recommended that you should request a Boosting Request for every (long and original) post that you publish, because we can't be certain how much Voting Mana the #Ecency Hive account will have once their curation team looks at your Boosting Request. 🤓

Thanks for the !CTP! 😀

Since you know I nearly don't make longer posts, I'll send a request anyway every time, but thanks for pointing this out :-) !LUV

Do you know where you can get chicken broth in bulk?
The stock market.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/6)