What has Life taught you?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

Life is a continuous learning experience, throughout our lives we keep rising and falling, picking up important lessons along the way.

Most of our lives lessons comes from the experiences we had years back,.
istockphoto-1161370536-170667a.jpg

Life has always presented itself as a Teacher, many would say that there are some lessons that comes too late and catching us unprepared.

alone-1869997__480.webp

Life has always made me to know that "No matter how much we think we know about something, it is always after we have that knowledge into use that we get confirmation

  1. GOOD THINGS DOESN'T COME EASY

life has made me understand that good things doesn't come easy, if you want to have a good life with a successful Career, you have to work hard

  1. NEVER FAIL TO TRY NEW THINGS
    Most times in life, I failed, I felt like all hope is lost, j felt I should get drown in the Ocean of Frustration, but life made me realize that despite my period of failures, I should not succumb but keep trying new things.

pensive-female-580611__480.webp

3.MAKE EVERY MOMENT COUNT
Life goes faster than I thought, I wished I could return to my teenage age, because I thought it was the best moments of my life, but life made me to understand that Each moment and day in my life counts
istockphoto-1160716260-170667a.jpg

What has life taught you?

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.theladders.com/career-advice/10-important-life-lessons-we-are-often-taught-too-late

Life has taught me that success has no shortcut. You need to work hard and smart to achieve your goals. Achieving success may involve sleepless nights, rejections, deprivals and many uncertainties. But when you persevere under any circumstances, you achieve success. @exploits

Exactly @focusnow (68)
I strongly concord to what you said,
If you want to succeed, there's no shortcuts to greatness, rather you must follow steps in achieving it

That I am in control of my happiness

Exactly @creativemary (67)
Happiness is the best medicine in life

I strongly believe that you've been extending the happiness to those around you because I think they also need to be made known about the happiness of life

Yes, this is true😊

Exactly
In your own point of view
What has life taught you @creativemary (67)

😊Always be kind

Congratulations @exploits! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!