Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Gazebo - I Like Chopin

This

Nice to see that as one of the first ... Ones....
Watching them play that live takes it to a whole new level!! Great choice!!

This stayed with me all these years and I don't think I saw this movie more than once

I was listening to that track when a Romanian friend came to visit lol
She claimed it was a Black Mass.
She was not aware of the Movie and the translation does not look so scary to me. I have seen claims that the words are backwards but how did my friend recognize what was being sung? Unless the Romanian Orthodox Church learn to sing backward as part of a special black mass. Possible i guess.

The Nights - Avicii

Man..love this song..!!

May be this for now.

Parcels - Redline / IknowhowIfeel / Elude

One by U2

stairway to heaven

All time favorite? - That's impossible to answer.

I guess I would have to say...

Or:

The list goes on and on, but these two are probably the ones I've listened to the most. Through thick and thin.

I thought about answering your question for a long time, but in the end my choice fell on "Paranoid"!

PJ - Alive

Iron sky -paolo nutini

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Simple Man

That is so friggin hard.....

Oh wait, no it's not!

If I had to pick one.

From Bollywood ( India ) allowed??

Of course!

I have one from retro movie...Here is the you tube link.

It's kind of a tossup between this and Flogging Molly's Salty Dog

Congratulations @xxxxxxxxxx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

A Hindi Song

I have a lot of favourite songs that is why each one i like i make a cover of it you can check out my blog you will find a lot of covers for a lot of great songs

Drowning by the Backstreet Boys.

YES, i am a fan also yes that is why the bsb on my name

Somebody that i use to know - Gotye

DM forever! :)

One of my favorites

Japanese anime song - Hunting for Your Dream!

Unrealistic to choose. Here are the three that first came to mind.

Guys I just admire you lol how can you choose your fav song so easily?

Skid Row - I Remember You

Gogol Bordello - Start Wearing Purple

#LifeGoals :D

hahaha cool I used to cover Through the roof!

I would like to hear this.. do you have a link?

Wake me up Avicii(:

My favorite is this one : "Gotye - Somebody That I Used To Know"

Zombies - Cranberries

Will you let me know your secret? This is an incredible engagement you're getting here—this is one of the very simplest posts I've ever seen, and you've got an amazing payout and response.

The reason why I ask is because I'm putting a lot of energy into the Hive Open Mic event, celebrating live music by encouraging people to share a meaningful song. I would so love to have more participation. Anyhow, I'll greatly appreciate any input you have, if you're willing to share. Thanks in advance.

There are 2 pages
Pages