My Garden

in The Man Cave4 years ago (edited)

Most of the man have a hobby of gardening. I also have a hobby of gardening. I have made a garden in the roof of our house. I planted fruit, flower, spice, herbal and vegetable plants in my garden. I describe some of plants of my garden in the contest of farmer @ecoinstant. Click this link to view my previous post about my garden. Now, I will described below other plants of my garden....

received_2433033996995205.jpeg
Its pomelo plant. Pomelo is look like lemon. It is much larger and spherical. It is green when raw and light yellow or brown when ripe. It is sweet or sour when it is tasted.

received_278996009832912.jpeg
Its orange plant. Everyone knows about orange. Orange is also look like lemon. It is green when raw and orange when ripe. The taste of the orange is sweet or sour. Orange juice is very popular.

received_2478747792416314.jpeg
It is lemon plant. The taste of the lemon is sour. Lemon juice helps to remove tiredness. Lemon helps to reduce fat. Lemon is very useful.

received_904574790051951.jpeg
It is pomegranates plant. Pomegranates looks yellow when raw and looks red when ripe. Pomegranates helps to increase blood in human body. It is very beneficial for diarrhea and leprosy patients. The taste of the pomegrates is sweet.

received_2671569076417987.jpeg
It is Zephyranthes. Leaf of the zephyranthes is too small. The stalks and leaves of the Zephyranthes are scattered all around. The flowers bloom over the leaves. It looks amazing.



I described about my other plants of my garden. If you have a garden, write a blog in The Man Cave about your garden.



If you have any question about garden, meet with farmer @ecoinstant in #farm-and-garden channel in The Man Cave discord server .


If you don't know how to make a garden, read this blog.

If you want to buy Brocoin, read this blog.



BDC_big_logo.png
This is BD Community. This is very much helpful discord server. They support both bengali and english blog writer in hive.

mancave.png
This is The Man Cave discord server. This is the official server of Brocoin. If you need any help of farming and health, they will help you.



Thank You



Untitled_design_2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mr-science! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You should add the telokanda tag and make an edit in the post, that will trigger the Kanda votes and build your post values ;)

Done. Thanks for you kind information