Dirty and Rough Sketches and New Method to Increase My Productivity [Eng-Esp]

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Dirty and Rough Sketches

Hey friends I hope you are very well, today I am not bringing you an illustration but instead I want to show you the new process that I am going to use from now on to increase my productivity; I tell you that previously when I wanted to make an illustration the first thing I did was look for a reference pose that I liked and that consumed me a lot of time just looking at images and not drawing anything to the point that sometimes I was discouraged and did not draw; Now following the example of one of my favorite REIQ artists, I am going to try to make all the possible sketches so that the time that before I spent looking for the perfect pose I will now spend it sketching and at the end of this I will choose the ones that I like the most to convert it. in a final illustration; So with this post I want to show you the sketches that I have made between yesterday and today, which are quite dirty and rude, but we will improve "I hope", well friends that is all for this post, I hope you like the sketches, bye-bye

Hey amigos espero esten muy bien, el dia de hoy no les traigo una ilustracion sino que en cambio quiero enseñarles el nuevo proceso que voy a usar de ahora en adelante para aumentar mi productividad; les cuento que anteriormente cuando queria hacer una ilustracion lo primero que hacia era buscar una pose de referencia que me gustara y eso me consumia mucho tiempo en solo ver imagenes y no dibujar nada hasta el punto que a veces me desanimaba y no dibujaba; ahora siguiendo el ejemplo de uno de mis artistas favoritos REIQ, voy a tratar de hacer todos los bocetos posibles de modo que el tiempo que antes gastaba buscando la pose perfecta ahora lo invertire bocetando y al final de esto elegire las que mas me gusten para convertirla en una ilustracion final; por ello con este post quiero mostrarles los bocetos que he hecho entre ayer y hoy, los cuales estan bastante sucios y rudos, pero iremos mejorando "espero", bueno amigos eso es todo por este post, espero le gusten los bocetos, chauuuuuuuuu

Sketches ✏️ Bocetos

IMG_20211012_182821-01.jpeg

IMG_20211012_182639-01.jpeg

IMG_20211012_182714-01.jpeg

IMG_20211012_182850-01.jpeg

IMG_20211012_182736-01.jpeg

IMG_20211012_182758-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

Sort:  

¡Enhorabuena!


Has recibido el voto de PROYECTO CHESS BROTHERS

✅ Has hecho un trabajo de calidad, por lo cual tu publicación ha sido valorada y ha recibido el apoyo de parte de CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ Te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta #chessbrothers y a que aprendas más sobre nosotros.

♟♟ También puedes contactarnos en nuestro servidor de Discord y promocionar allí tus publicaciones.

♟♟♟ Considera unirte a nuestro trail de curación para que trabajemos en equipo y recibas recompensas automáticamente.

♞♟ Echa un vistazo a nuestra cuenta @chessbrotherspro para que te informes sobre el proceso de curación llevado a diario por nuestro equipo.


Cordialmente

El equipo de CHESS BROTHERS

Muchas Gracias :)

That is an insane amount of detail in every part of that art. 🤌🔥

!LUV it

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@alarconzeu, you've been given LUV from @sidekickmatt.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Thank you so much :)

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!