(ENG/ESP) DAILY FACE PRACTICE #2 (Transparency) | My Digital Sketchbook! ♥ | @DAVIDEAZUL 💎

in Sketchbook2 years ago

portada.png

separador-nuevo.png

FACE PRACTICE #2 (Transparency)

¡Hola a todos! Así que sigo nuevamente trayendo contenido sobre este hermoso reto que me ha encantado: el de practicar rostros diariamente. Aunque comenzó con la idea de solo practicar, me lo he venido cuestionando y quiero proponérmelo como un reto personal donde dibuje uno a diario. ¡Acompáñame a ver el proceso!

Hello everyone! So I continue again bringing content about this beautiful challenge that I have loved: practicing faces daily. Although it started with the idea of just practicing, I have been questioning it and I want to propose it to myself as a personal challenge where I draw one every day. Come with me to see the process!

image.png

REFERENCE

separador-nuevo.png

¡Y COMENCÉ! Luego de encontrar a la próxima modelo para esta práctica, me puse manos a la obra en Photoshop. Plasme las líneas guías para definir su cuerpo torcido, la inclinación de su cabeza y el cabello cayendo.

AND I STARTED! After finding the next model for this practice, I got to work in Photoshop. Draw the guidelines to define her crooked body, the tilt of her head, and her falling hair.

r21.png

Luego fui remarcando las líneas para darle mayor nitidez y dibujando un pequeña parte de los ojos, además de definir aún más el cabello. Quise también cambiar el tatuaje que tenía, por uno propio, más abstracto y a mi gusto.

Then I was highlighting the lines to give it greater sharpness and drawing a small part of the eyes, in addition to defining the hair even more. I also wanted to change the tattoo I had, for one of my own, more abstract and to my liking.

R24.png

Pinté de negro los tatuajes, en sí no fue algo complejo, además de los pétalos de cerezo que dibujé en sus senos. Las pecas nuevamente las represento con pequeñas pinceladas texturizadas que parecen puntos en toda su piel, aunque faltaban más, decidí no ponerle tantas, sino las necesaria.I painted the tattoos black, in itself it was not something complex, in addition to the cherry blossom petals that I drew on her breasts. I represent the freckles again with small textured brushstrokes that look like dots all over her skin, although there were more missing, I decided not to put as many, but as necessary.

R25.png

En esta ocasión me enfoqué en el torso del cuerpo, más que meramente el rostro, sin embargo, el rostro es quien más tiene protagonismo. En imágenes posteriores verás con cercanía que los ojos de la modelo que dibujé en realidad son gemas jeje, para los que no me conocen: amo dibujar gemas o piedras preciosas en vez de ojos.

This time I focused on the torso of the body, more than just the face, however, the face is the one that has the most prominence. In later images you will see closely that the eyes of the model I drew are actually gems Lol, for those who don't know me: I love drawing gems or precious stones instead of eyes.

R26.png

Y así fue quedando la práctica, siento que hay muchas cosas que mejorar, pero también siento que mejoré en muchos aspectos. Lo ideal es tomar notas de nuestras fallas con cada boceto, para no seguir haciéndola en las demás prácticas o ir poco a poco trabajando esas debilidades hasta que puedas dominarlas.And that's how the practice went, I feel that there are many things to improve, but I also feel that I improved in many aspects. The ideal is to take notes of our flaws with each sketch, so as not to continue doing it in the other practices or gradually work on those weaknesses, until you can master them.

Sin-título-1.png

separador-nuevo.png

FACE PRACTICE #2 DONE!

r27.png

DURATION: 3 hours.
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop
I used a wacom intuos S graphics tablet.

Si decides seguirme, este es un buen momento, me verás avanzar de poco en poco con cada ejercicio que haga y a su vez, los vaya publicando en mi blog dedicado al arte visual. ¡Gracias por leerlo!

If you decide to follow me, this is a good time, you will see me progress little by little with each exercise I do and, in turn, posting on my blog dedicated to visual art. Thanks for reading!

anigif.gif

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO APPRECIATE MY ART! ♥

separador-nuevo.png

YOU CAN ALSO VISIT MY OTHER PUBLICATIONS:

MY ILLUSTRATIONS AVAILABLE ON RARIBLE! 💎

image.png

Click to buy my NFT


separador-nuevo.png

My social networks:

About Davideazul... 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Roger Duran, Venezuelan. He is a digital artist, his style is based on cartoons with semi-realistic painting. He is also a 2D animator, an element present in some of his artistic works. / Roger Durán, venezolano. Es un artista digital, su estilo se basa en caricaturas con pintado semi-realista. Además es animador 2D, elemento presente en algunos de sus trabajos artísticos.portada canal roger-01.jpg

Traducción/Translate

HAVE A GOOD DAY / AFTERNOON / NIGHT. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @davideazul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

bello♥

Bello tú ♥

Muy buen trabajo y resultado final!. Me gusto mucho como te quedo a tu estilo la referencia que usaste. Éxitos✨💕

Aww, gracias, gracias amiga! Espero poder hacer muchos más ✨

Estaré apoyándote

Muchísimas gracias!

Your post has been manually curated by the Stick Up Boys Curation team!
Because we love your content we've upvoted and reblogged it!
Keep on creating great quality content!


Follow @stickupcurator for great music and art content!
Have some !PIZZA because...

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupcurator(3/10) tipped @davideazul (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.