(ENG/SPA) FACE PRACTICE #1 | Series of illustrations! | @DAVIDEAZUL 💎

in Sketchbook2 years ago

portada.png

separador-nuevo.png

FACE PRACTICE #1

¡Hola a todos! Quiero empezar a hacer una serie de ilustraciones de retratos a modo de práctica, es algo que me lo planteé hace un año atrás, pero ahora quiero revivirlo. Pienso que este tipo de trabajo me ayudaría un montón, tanto a evolucionar poco a poco mi estilo de dibujo, como para subir publicaciones con más frecuencia a HIVE ♥

Hello everyone! I want to start doing a series of portrait illustrations as a practice, it's something I thought about a year ago, but now I want to revive it. I think that this type of work would help me a lot, both to gradually evolve my drawing style, and to upload publications more frequently to HIVE ♥

image.png

REFERENCIA

En esta oportunidad utilicé a esta modelo, me parece un rostro muy lindo, expresivo y creo que podría quedar genial para practicar y ver cómo podría quedar a mi estilo. Así que tomé la imagen y comencé a bocetear, hice la base de la cabeza, marqué las líneas del rostro, la altura de ojos, nariz y boca y demás cositas.

This time I used this model, I think it's a very nice, expressive face and I think it could be great to practice and see how it could fit my style. So I took the image and started making the sketch: I made the base of the head, I marked the lines of the face, the height of the eyes, nose and mouth and other little things.

r00.png

Luego fui marcando el rostro, las proporciones de los labios y demás. Les aclaro que mi estilo es más caricaturesco, así que no tiene porqué quedar 100% realista, hay ciertos elementos que exageré porque así es mi estilo.Then I marked the face, the proportions of the lips and others. I clarify that my style is more cartoonish, so it doesn't have to be 100% realistic, there are certain elements that I exaggerated because that's my style.

r11.png

Poco a poco fui marcando el cabello y los detalles en los ojos, a parte de otros sitios. Estaba realmente pensativo con el cabello, pues tenía muchas curvas e iba a tardar un gran tiempo dibujándolos jaja.

Little by little I was marking the hair and the details in the eyes, apart from other places. I was really thoughtful about the hair, because it had a lot of curves and it was going to take a long time to draw them haha.

r2.png

Finalmente pude terminarlo, aún faltaba algunos detalles en el cabello, pero de forma general el dibujo ya estaba hecho. Creo que podría tomar esta idea para hacer una pintura más adelante, me gusta el resultado.

Finally I was able to finish it, there were still some details missing in the hair, but in general the drawing was already done. I think I could take this idea to make a painting later, I like the result.

r3.png

separador-nuevo.png

ILLUSTRATION FINISHED!

r5.png

DURATION: 3 hours.
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop.
I used a Wacom Intuos S.

Quise cambiar un poco el dibujo, así que les puse unos barquitos de papel en la cabeza que podrían romper con lo básico y hacerla destacar un poco. Al fin y al cabo es una práctica, pero siempre es bueno darle tu toque de artista.

I wanted to change the drawing a bit, so I put some paper boats on their heads that could break with the basics and make it stand out more. At the end of the day it is a practice, but it is always good to give it your artist touch.

R1-REF.png

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO APPRECIATE MY ART! ♥

separador-nuevo.png

YOU CAN ALSO VISIT MY OTHER PUBLICATIONS:

MY ILLUSTRATIONS AVAILABLE ON RARIBLE! 💎

image.png

Click to buy my NFT


separador-nuevo.png

My social networks:

About Davideazul... 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Roger Duran, Venezuelan. He is a digital artist, his style is based on cartoons with semi-realistic painting. He is also a 2D animator, an element present in some of his artistic works. / Roger Durán, venezolano. Es un artista digital, su estilo se basa en caricaturas con pintado semi-realista. Además es animador 2D, elemento presente en algunos de sus trabajos artísticos.portada canal roger-01.jpg

HAVE A GOOD DAY / AFTERNOON / NIGHT. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hermoso y perfecto Lineart ❤️

Gracias amichii hermoso!

Que genial trabajo, me encanta sus ojos

También me encanta el tuyo ♥

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Necesito que lo termines !!!

Aww, por los momentos son bocetos nada más, pero en un futuro no muy lejano podría pintarloo ♥

Woahhhh que cosa tan más bonita amigo! Felicidades te quedó súper! 🤗

Awww, gracias mi querida amiga! Tus palabras son un honor para mí, es el primero de muchas prácticas que vendrán ♥

Wooaahhh It's so cool art style! Thank you for sharing !1UP !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @japex1226, @davideazul

remaining commands 5

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Thank you very much for your support, it makes me happy and motivates me to know that you like my art ♥

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @japex1226!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(2/20) tipped @davideazul (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @davideazul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Esta la vi Wusapppppa y me encanta esto que estas haciendo eso ayuda bastante.
Ademas tu le das tu toque personal.,

Ps: Debo mejorar en mis retratos, Triz! mueve las Nachas, me dice Hadley.

Ayy gracias amichi, siento que esto me ayuda mucho a aprender a dibujar caricaturas con una referencia (y que se logren parecer) jaja, pero es sumamente bueno!! El dibujo es la base de todos.

Si! si hacemos retratos y también todo lol, hacer ciertos de alguien real es de mucha aiuuuuuuda :).

Yo ando floja que para terminar un dibujo tardo full marik, debo practicar mas, dicen toiiiitos los días una hora o media hora haber que logras. y se agiliza el cuento. Necesito hacer eso hahahhh.-

Feliz día!!!

De pana que sí mana, de mucha ayuda! ♥
y yo, tardo un rialero e' tiempo jajaja, pero hay que tratar de comprometerse para terminar todo más rápido

Hahahh un rialero-.
Si Chielto! , ahora hasta el teléfono lo apago. Nada de distracciones !