(ENG/ESP) DAILY FACE PRACTICE #5 (Modesty) | My Digital Sketchbook! ♥ | @DAVIDEAZUL 💎

in Sketchbook2 years ago

p1.png

separador-nuevo.png

FACE PRACTICE #5 (Modesty)

¡Hola a todos! Hoy vengo más recargado que nunca, más rápido que la línea digitel por mi pueblo, más veloz que flash y más enérgico que la bebida Red Bull (te da alas*), así que terminé otra practica más en un tiempo súper limitado porque hoy estaré muy ocupado, pero saqué un tiempo mínimo tanto para dibujar, como para escribir esto y publicar mi práctica ♥

Hello everyone! Today I come more recharged than ever, faster than the digital line through my town, faster than flash and more energetic than Red Bull drink (gives you wings*), so I finished another practice in a super limited time because today I will be very busy, but I took a minimum time both to draw, to write this and to publish my practice ♥

image.png

REFERENCE

separador-nuevo.png

BEGIN THE PROCESS! ♥

r51.png

En esta oportunidad le tocó a la bellísima Billie Eilish, había visto muchos fanarts de esta imagen desde que esta cantante sacó dicho álbum. La fotografía, la modelo y la pose en sí me gustó muchísimo, pero en aquel tiempo no pude hacer un dibujo de ella, así que la traje a este reto de bocetos diarios para practicar con su bello rostro.

This time it was the turn of the beautiful Billie Eilish, she had seen many fanarts of this image since this singer released said album. I really liked the photography, the model and the pose of her, but at that time I couldn't make a drawing of her, so I brought her to this daily sketch challenge to practice with her beautiful face.

r52.png

Estaba muy nervioso la verdad. Uno de mis grandes problemas como ilustrador, es hacer que mis caricaturas se parezcan a la referencia... en mis primeros inicios como dibujante se me hacía muy difícil, pero con el pasar del tiempo he venido dominándolo un poco. Incluso, una de las finalidades de este reto de bocetos diarios es eso mismo, agarrar la suficiente práctica como para tener experiencias dibujando personas.

I was really nervous. One of my biggest problems as an illustrator is making my cartoons look like the reference... in my early days as a cartoonist it was very difficult for me, but over time I've come to master it a bit. Even one of the purposes of this challenge of daily sketches is just that, get enough practice to have experiences drawing people.

r53.png

A pesar que tenía el tiempo contado hoy, ya que debía hacer otras cosas, logré terminarlo rápido. Aunque no les voy a mentir, la parte más difícil de este boceto fue hacer el rostro, dibujaba mil veces los ojos y mil veces los borraba, ya sea porque no me gustaba el diseño o porque no se parecía lo suficiente al modelo. Admito que me frustré un poco, pero igual seguí.Although I had limited time today, since I had to do other things, I managed to finish it quickly. Although I'm not going to lie to you, the most difficult part of this sketch was making the face, I drew the eyes a thousand times and erased them a thousand times, either because I didn't like the design or because it didn't look enough like the model. I admit I got a little frustrated, but I kept going.

r54.png

Ya para este entonces me sentía muy a gusto con la ilustración, creo que del 100% que imaginaba en mi mente mi boceto, un 90% se cumplió. Así que estoy satisfecho. El parecido con la modelo es razonable y me gusta. ADEMÁS, utilicé el color durazno para estar en sincronía con el tema de hoy: pudor. ¿Qué opinan ustedes?

By this time I felt very comfortable with the illustration, I think that 90% of the sketch I imagined in my mind was fulfilled. So I am satisfied. The resemblance to the model is reasonable and I like it. PLUS, I used peach to stay in sync with today's theme: modesty. What do you think?

baja 1.png

separador-nuevo.png

FACE PRACTICE #5 DONE!

baja 2.png

DURATION: 3 hours.
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop.
I used a graphic tablet: wacom intuos S.

No saben lo feliz que me hace este reto, aunque en principio pueda ser una labor titánica el dibujar todos los días, no deja de ser satisfecho el ver el resultado al final del día, y también, todos los bocetos que ya llevas dibujados. Aún no cumplo mi primera semana con el reto y ya espero llevarlo por muchos meses más.

They do not know how happy this challenge makes me, although in principle it can be a titanic task to draw every day, it is still satisfying to see the result at the end of the day, and also, all the sketches that you have already drawn. I still haven't completed my first week with the challenge and I already hope to take it for many more months.

The sketches that I currently have finished!

/ Los bocetos que actualmente tengo terminados! ♥

colas 3.jpg

The process of the sketches above, you will find below, in the section of my other publications! 💎
El proceso de los bocetos de arriba, lo encontrarás a continuación, en la sección de mis otras publicaciones! 💎

SPEEDPAINT!

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO APPRECIATE MY ART! ♥

separador-nuevo.png

YOU CAN ALSO VISIT MY OTHER PUBLICATIONS:

MY ILLUSTRATIONS AVAILABLE ON RARIBLE! 💎

image.png

Click to buy my NFT


separador-nuevo.png

My social networks:

About Davideazul... 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Roger Duran, Venezuelan. He is a digital artist, his style is based on cartoons with semi-realistic painting. He is also a 2D animator, an element present in some of his artistic works. / Roger Durán, venezolano. Es un artista digital, su estilo se basa en caricaturas con pintado semi-realista. Además es animador 2D, elemento presente en algunos de sus trabajos artísticos.portada canal roger-01.jpg

Traducción/Translate

HAVE A GOOD DAY / AFTERNOON / NIGHT. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Que hermosa, me encanta.

Gracias aamichi ♥.♥

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @davideazul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bella, lindos ojos grandes.

Gracias, gracias, suelen ser lo más característicos de mis ilustraciones ♥