(ENG-SPA) FACE PRACTICE #27 | My Digital Sketchbook! ♥ | @DAVIDEAZUL

in Sketchbook2 years ago

porrtada.jpg

image.png

♥ FACE PRACTICE #27 ♥

¡Hola a Todos! Nuevamente traigo una práctica de mujeres, esta quise dibujar solo el cuerpo sin ropa, así que acompáñame a ver el proceso.

Hello everyone! Again I bring a women's practice, this one I wanted to draw only the body without clothes, so join me to see the process.

image.png

REFERENCE

Comienzo plasmando el cuerpo con algunos trazos, con ayuda de algunas lineas marcadas defino los bordes del cuerpo y de algunas cosas. Es en esta etapa donde más observador me vuelvo, ya que sí quería captar la expresión del personaje en que me basaba, debía modificar todo lo que encontraba diferente.

I begin to shape the body with some strokes, with the help of some marked lines I define the edges of the body and some things. It is at this stage where I become more observant, because if I wanted to capture the expression of the character on which I was based, I had to modify everything I found different.

image.pngimage.png
Al principio había comenzado a dibujar la ropa, e incluso pensé en dibujar las mismas flores en la cabeza, pero decidí desistir de esta idea porque quería centrarme en el cuerpo, las manos, el rostro y el cabello: quería dibujarla como Dios la trajo al mundo.At first I had started drawing the clothes and even thought of drawing the same flowers on the head, but I decided to give up this idea because I wanted to focus on the body, the hands, the face and the hair: I wanted to draw her as God brought her into the world.

image.png

Me encanta el acabado final que tiene cuando termino de hacer las sombras y profundidades con líneas. Creo que es un dibujo que podría utilizarlo para una ilustración más adelante. Casi todos los bocetos que he hecho los he pintado, así que posiblemente este también tenga el mismo destino.

I love the final finish it has when I finish making the shadows and depths with lines. I think it's a drawing that I could use for an illustration later on. Almost all the sketches I've done I've painted, so possibly this one will also have the same destiny.

separador-nuevo.png

ILLUSTRATION FINISHED!

para-post.jpg

DURATION: 2 hours.
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop.
I used a graphic tablet: Kamvas 20"

Viendolo bien, tiene un cierto parecido a la protagonista de Juegos de Tronos, Khaleesi. Sería interesante agregarle un pequeño dragón más adelante cuando intente pintarlo. ¿Qué opinas?

Looking at it, it has a certain resemblance to the main character of Games of Thrones, Khaleesi. It would be interesting to add a small dragon to it later when I try to paint it. what do you think?

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO APPRECIATE MY ART! ♥

separador-nuevo.png

YOU CAN ALSO VISIT MY OTHER PUBLICATIONS:

MY ILLUSTRATIONS AVAILABLE ON FOUNDATION! 💎

image.png

Click to buy my NFT


separador-nuevo.png

My social networks:

About Davideazul... 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Roger Duran, Venezuelan. He is a digital artist, his style is based on cartoons with semi-realistic painting. He is also a 2D animator, an element present in some of his artistic works. / Roger Durán, venezolano. Es un artista digital, su estilo se basa en caricaturas con pintado semi-realista. Además es animador 2D, elemento presente en algunos de sus trabajos artísticos.portada canal roger-01.jpg

HAVE A GOOD DAY / AFTERNOON / NIGHT. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥