Digital Art # 3 I Named Her GRAY

Hello! I'm back again with another art. So I committed myself to doing an art collection with one art style but different faces.


By the way, I was shooked this morning when I saw a lot of notifications on my bell button, I immediately open my notification and I saw that my blog got noticed by curators! I was shooked that I run through my laptop and open my account. (mindblown~~)

The tiredness and body ache GONE. The effort I put to the blog worth it!! A whole day of rendering and editing is worth it!!! Thank You very much from the bottom of my heart for your support. <3


13.png




Process

1.png

My sketch for this art is more messier that the other one, I was kinda overwhelm while I'm sketching it.

2.png

At first I though this process will be fail, I realized "just trust the process", I always remind myself like that.And you should too~.


3.png

Her hair is red just like mine, but her's more decent looking LOL. Long hair suit her the best and the style of her haircut is Shaggy with layered cut just like mine too hehehe.

4.png

For her lips, I used a neutral color for her eyes. At first, I decided to use brown as her eye color, but gray suits her well, so I changed it.


5.png

I added more shade to part that need to be.

6.png

I added shadow and details to her hair (I Love her hair) and I blend the skin so it will look more natural. And I fix her body. And for extra I added a glowing heart in the center.


7.png

I made the sunflower smaller because the first one is kinda suffocating to look hehehehe

8.png

I was suppose to used this dark mint but I like the blue one better.


9.png

Added shadow to the body to look more realistic and to emphasize the bone more.

10.png

More shadow and detail for the background and for the hair to look more flowy and added lashes. I decided to add earring I just play with it, looks good on her.


11.png

I used multiply darken the canvas for the highlights to be pops out more later.

12.png

For the final touch up.This my most favorite part of all, adding intense highlights. I'm a highlight obsessed hihihi. Added more shadow.


13.png

And were done!!



Timelapse Video



Drawing Application: IbisPaint X
Material: Phone and Stylus


Thank You Very Much For All Your Support <3




So that's all for the blog! To learn more about me, click here 👇.
First Hive Introduction : About Me, What I love to do


My Previous upload click here 👇

Digital Drawing #2 I Named Her Blue


untitled.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @leannwithdoublen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much Hive for the support :)

@leannwithdoublen, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2022

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14