Drawing Roman Reigns - From WWE

One of the leading world starts in World wrestling entertainment is Roman. He has dominated WWE over the years and has won every challenger who comes his way. The latest was his fight against Brock Lesner where the last man standing after 10 counts wins. He won and retained his title.

20220815_143644.jpg

Some fans believed it was through the help of the Usos (acclaimed brothers) that he won while others argued that Brock used a tractor that was why his brothers intervened.

With that, he continued his winning streaks and the universal title which has surpassed the milestone of 700 days and nearing 1000 days. His championship reigns reminds me of that of Hulk Hogan in the late 1980s.

I'm a big fan wrestling, I love watching it and being updated. His next opponent is Drew McIntyre where he might likely lose those titles. For now, he is still the Undisputed Universal World Heavyweight Champion. Holding two highly rated and big title can never get easier.

The drawing was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper using scribble style and I found my reference photo here. You can see my steps below:

PhotoGrid_1660799055677.jpg

PhotoGrid_1660799064094.jpg

PhotoGrid_1660799087255.jpg

PhotoGrid_1660799097407.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hahaha when I saw those overflowing hair and the mean looks and those beaming eyes, I knew it was Roman Reigns. Stunning. I must say, this is very good, even with that biro, you never misplaced a stroke.

Oh yeah, his facial expression and hairstyle does tell a lot about him here. Thanks man. He's my favorite wrestler.

Congratulations @maxwellmarcusart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 31000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 32000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is such a cool look!

Thanks buddy👍

I'm a big fan of wrestling, I love watching it and being updated.

This guy is my opposite🤓 and of course, my husband will like you for this.

All those blows those wrestlers give each other, are they not real? Tell me why on earth someone should be hitting each other like animals all in the name of game🤔. Well, I don't like watching it and it's not gonna start anytime soon 😅😅

By the way, your job looks great as usual...you are just too good at this skill.

Keep the 🏀 ball rolling 👍

Haha, you need to find a way to love wrestling o cause it's fun and entertaining. Your husband would tell you more😄

I believe they are real. That's why they said "don't try it at home". They are professionals who have undergone numerous trainings to reach that level and abide by their rules.

Thank you for appreciating my work.✌

I remember the first time I knew this guy, it was actually when I sneaked to a friend's house from school. The guy was just beating up everybody 😄. I love your artwork here. It feels as though the fierce aura is attached to it..!!

Thanks man.
I can't even remember the first time I saw him. I think it was when he entered along with two other wrestlers as the Shield. A lot of people really loved them back then. It's gonna be hard to see them come back again.

My favorite...this man can never be wrong in my eyes in the world of wrestling. That's how much I love him and promised to name my child after him.
Roman Reigns

Lol...even when people say he cheated and won you won’t see it that way.
Hmmm, I can't wait to see your son bear that name😄

Of course I won't see it that way.
To me it will be smart of him. That's how much I love him and for the records, even if it's a girl, she will have to bear Roman or Reigns 😆

Lol, I see. Now I know you like him more than I do😄