Viking Boat

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hello there! 😃
Here is some new stuff which I created with Blender 2.8. A viking boat with many different textures and materials. I love the sea and its culture. Anything had to do with sailors, pirates and of course vikings always fascinated me. So here it is, a small boat which sails without seamen 😅 in the wild sea, lol !!!

boat1.png

boat2.png

boat3.png

boat4.png

Sort:  

cool work !

thank you my friend!!! :)

Awesome work as always man!
Vikings are indeed badass though I do not think that their appearance was as they are on TV series.

I bet they were fat tall drunk people who fought like animals! hehehe

Thank you bro!!!
Hahaha, yee me too! Abs and trimmed beards, well i don't think so! Definitely, they looked like you described! :P

Almost a pity it's such a dark and stormy night and we lost a few of those delicious details XD Is that a ghost ship or did the storm wash the boat away without the sailors? :D

Haha, hey my friend,
I wanted to create a dark-scary scene cause I thought it fits more to the style of a viking boat:P! I think is the second scenario of those! hah

Congratulations @spirosmos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna