You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of Engagement on Steem?

in OCD4 years ago

I'll drink em, you review em (and drink em)!

Yeah the Scots went in early with lockdown. You could see Boris's plan but I think (like most of them) it'll backfire and our confirmed cases will skyrocket this next week.

It's a shame for me, I'll have to resort to writing n shit!

Sort:  

Let's just drink em and sod the reviewing!! :0)

I hope it helped up here but I don't think it was early enough, there was too much confusion. I feel quite sorry for the older folk they are terrified.

Get that writing hat on :0)

Aye :D

Glad my old lady is locked away on the quiet coast of Mallorca, hopefully she'll be reet over there.

I'm thinking about a new career in beer drinking comedy, any tips? :)