You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of Engagement on Steem?

in OCD4 years ago

You could take over the beer post!!! :0D

We're on total lockdown up here, is a bit mental. Working from home and all that jazz. I wonder how sustainable it is, not that there is much choice.

It will be a shame to see the league go but I hope that the engagement it sustained won't be lost.

Sort:  

I'll drink em, you review em (and drink em)!

Yeah the Scots went in early with lockdown. You could see Boris's plan but I think (like most of them) it'll backfire and our confirmed cases will skyrocket this next week.

It's a shame for me, I'll have to resort to writing n shit!

Let's just drink em and sod the reviewing!! :0)

I hope it helped up here but I don't think it was early enough, there was too much confusion. I feel quite sorry for the older folk they are terrified.

Get that writing hat on :0)

Aye :D

Glad my old lady is locked away on the quiet coast of Mallorca, hopefully she'll be reet over there.

I'm thinking about a new career in beer drinking comedy, any tips? :)