You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick rundown on all ocd activities

in OCDlast year

Haha don't remember how that started but that's basically the council if you will, the leaders of the pack, all who joined as curators a very long time ago and gained the trust and shared the same vision as I had for ocd and curation on Hive in general. You can check who based on their role in the discord, come and say hi :)

Sort:  

Ahh, I was hoping for some real aliens 👽

Just one more question. Is there 1 acidyo or do various people have access to this account? Some Hive ways are still a bit unclear for me.

I’ll come say hi, but I’m shy 😂 I’ll say hi and run away to bed 😂

Only one me, I spend most of my time around Hive in case you're wondering. :p

Clearly not in Discord, cause I went and lurked around and checked the roles and you’re offline 👽

I only recognised very few names there, but then again, I only started Hiving in October, so I don’t know many names at all.

Anyway, thanks for a chat. I learn something new here every day 💙

image.png
That's me. :p

I gathered! Doesn’t the red icon mean you offline?

!LOLZ

The inventor of autocorrect has died
His funnel is tomato

Credit: reddit
@acidyo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @fantagira

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)