MY INTRODUCTION POST ON HIVE BLOCK CHAIN.

in OCD2 years ago

Screenshot_20220816-194624_1.png

Pondering on how to make my intro notes on hive took me some hours because I wish I can have a grand entry with standing ovation or a warm welcoming music to settle me down here but I know I got more than that .After being introduced to this amazing hive community by @vickoly , a great brother.

Screenshot_20220816-193715_2.png

Anyway, I am Adeniyi Oluwafemi , the toddler who just got in here. I am from Nigeria, living in a city in Ogun State. I am a pharmacy student in a prestigious Nigerian University, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye,Ogun State .I'm also a part time computer engineering trainee. I love discovering new things, knowing new things and also listening to good musics. I find traveling a thing of interest because it helps me discover new things. I'm also a football lover ( Chelsea fan , haha). At leisure time I listen to music and rest. Sharing my views through writing is a thing I also love doing .

Screenshot_20211020-142058.png

As long as I am here, I plan to use my writing to impact knowledge on my things of interests , share ideas,say my views ,learn some new,interesting stuffs here and voice out some sweet musics. I know definitely that I'm also gaining tons of experience and knowledge here too .
I am also introducing this platforms to my friends just like I was introduced to it too.

3ecc24238d1d41f0a826cae7a744b0f7.jpg

Why don't y'all stick around and let's enjoy each moment we will be using here because it will be a very long , interesting and interacting journey .
Let me take a pause here,see y'all real soon again.

thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome adeniyi11!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for the info.I will check it up.

Welcome on board @adeniyi11

I wish you all the best in your hive journey, have a blessed day.

Thank you
Amen

Welcome here 😊..
Explore, read, and follow protocols. Interact with others and enjoy 😊. Good luck to your Hive journey

Congratulations @adeniyi11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...