THE DIARY GAME : MONDAY / AUGUST 10/ 2020 | Day - 9 | An Ordinary Day !

in OCD4 years ago

PicsArt_081010.46.34.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum Good morning, I hope everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of Allah, Alhamdulillah. Today is my ninth day in Diary game and it's my ninth post. Now I will describe below all the activities of 10th August. Today 11th August at 8:18 am I am writing this post for 10th August because yesterday I couldn't write the post so I put it this morning I hope you understand and hopefully everyone will be with me. Let's get started.

The day started yesterday at morning. I woke up in the morning after listening to my mother's call. I do my fajar prayer and go to sleep again, wake up and have breakfast, then I do the post the day after tomorrow morning as I am doing today. At the end of breakfast I brows the phone and watch my favorite series Artugrul on the phone. After a while my appetite gets bigger and I want to eat so we have some bread so I let it eat with some similar meat and sweets.

Then I started watching the series again. After a long time, when it was time for Zuhr, I made the bed, took a bath, performed Ozu with the bath and then performed the Zuhr prayer. I eat lunch at after end of the prayer and then fall asleep. This time I woke up after four pm in the afternoon, freshened up, performed Ozu and performed Asr prayer and told one of my elder brothers to go out for a walk. Then when it is Maghrib time, we go to the market and perform Maghrib prayer in a mosque and return home after buying some items. After that I gossip for a while with my family and aunt, pray Esha salat and have dinner, then go to sleep after watching the series on my mobile.

This was my activities of yesterday. I hope you all enjoyed writing a short summary of all the activities of the day and your day went well. Thank you all, Allah Hafez.


© I took these pictures using my RN5 (Redmi note 5) pro Smartphone. All Of These Pictures Are Originally Taken By Myself.


Who Am I?


NAMEOCCUPATIONPLACELANGUAGE
DօռɢӄօռɢStudentBangladeshBangla

Hello everyone. I am asif khan Nirob. I live in Bangladesh. Currently I'm a student. Besides study I do blogging on hive. I also like to learn from peoples, So I am learning from everywhere where I can Gain knowledge. I always like to share many things on hive through writing articles here. I will be sharing more in future. To see my future blogs follow me and stay tuned with me.

PicsArt_071807.36.480101.jpeg

TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ

ak-nirob

↖Get Me On Steem↗

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.026$ and 0.013$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Congratulations @ak-nirob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community