My introduction post

in OCD4 years ago

Hello friends, I'm new here and I hope I will be welcomed.
I've heard nice things about this platform so I decided to join

USER_SCOPED_TEMP_DATA_MSGR_PHOTO_FOR_UPLOAD_1597766401130.jpg_1597766472478.jpeg

My name is Anietie James, a Nigerian from Nsit Atai local government area to be precised all in Akwa Ibom state.
I base in uyo the state capital and by God's special grace I am married and blessed with two handsome kids by name, God'spower Anietie James and precious Rich Anietie James.

IMG_20190406_1214121.jpg

My lovely wife's name is Favor Anietie James. Meanwhile, she's heavily pregnant and will soon give a daughter 😀.
08062018_001.jpg

She's an hair stylist and sometimes when I'm not at work I always help my wife to work in her shop. I do petty work like painting of nails, washing of hair, weaving etc.

IMG_20190310_095349.jpg

I have company called Ani global link venture. My specialization covers the following sectors:

04082020_004.jpg

  • Erecting/Rigging of all type of tower such as Electric Transmittion power line and communication Tower.
  • Stringing of all types of line.
  • Plumbing works and maintenance.

08082020_007.jpg

  • Supply of all types of Erecting, plumbing and stringing tools.
    Apart from rigging work, I'm also into tower audits, tower painting,tower dismantle.

19062020.jpg

I love football, I'm a Chelsea fan and I really do like seeing them winning games, what really made me join Chelsea is the blue color, I'm now an addicted Chelsea fan and I love seeing Chelsea signing quality players. I used to play football when I was in school too.

16022019.jpg

My best food is our native soup, Afang soup with fufu. I can cook as well e.g egg soup, it is very very valuable for the body, Egg soup is rich in animal protein and it contains plenty of iron, eggs also contains vitamins. I also like eating vegetables such as tomato, onion, garlic, okro, cabbage, beans, pepper and carrots.

IMG20200819WA0005.jpeg

I love to read books, traveling and having fun with my family members. I love my family so much and my unborn baby.

I'll try my very best in sharing quality posts here and I hope to learn from you guys too.

Thank you very much for reading, I appreciate. I welcome myself on board.

Sort:  

Welcome, we do the same work!

I appreciate thanks.

hi @aniglobal, welcome to hive!

So good to have you here
I hope to learn from you
Welcome to hive

Welcome aniglobal!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

It's a pleasure to meet you @anigloba! I hope you share and learn a lot on this platform! All the people who make life here are very nice people!

Welcome on board big bro. You remind of Uyo. I missed it!

Hey! Just wanted to say hi and thank you for joining us on hive. If you need help with anything here on hive just give a shout. Somebody is always willing to help!

Okay thanks

Congratulations @aniglobal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update

I appreciate

You are welcome @aniglobal! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Welcome on board bro

Thanks u brother.