The Story of My Life

in OCD4 years ago

y40wq7.jpg y690s0.jpg Today I applied a picture of my family and my child taking a selfie at home as my lunch menu this afternoon. I know that the picture is not good and you may not like it. But for me, I love it. There is no other word than to download thank you more because there are they I am a good person, live orderly and full of joy day and night 10191z.jpg.. I can not imagine how my life now if they are not present in my life, maybe my fate is worse than now because of freedom with all the decoration of the world .t0q6bj.jpg. Here's a little story about my life story now, and I really appreciate you, I hope you guys are just fine and healthy always ..

Sort:  

Anak Abang ya

Congratulations @ariady! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Fotonya waktu muda ya 😁