How do I deal with the past?

in OCD2 years ago

How do I deal with the past?

IMG_20220121_001615_481.jpg

I have not thought about the past for several years
Well, we all have in the past
With pains, sorrows. And many other things we have been involved in
I always regretted not seeing much love from my family
I always dreamed of being rich
One day I saw an example in the newspaper
Which later changed my life. And my attitude changed
wrote. Someone accidentally breaks an old glass that he loved very much.
And for the rest of his life, he sits in longing for a broken glass and his life is wasted.
I saw myself and my past like a glass
Even though the glass is broken, I am still waiting for the glass to be repaired.
In my opinion, if something comes from man, he should do it
Looking at that glass does nothing right.
One has to say to oneself once and for all that the past was like broken glass and can no longer be repaired like the first.
Past experiences are very good and not so bad. And the reason may be ourselves or the conditions of geographical algebra.
I always asked myself this question
Is thinking about the past repeated?
Do I have to stay in the past forever?
Am I a wizard to make something out of the past?
The answer was no for me
Then I realized that my main enemy is my mind, my brain
Man must face the real self forever.
Then he realizes that nothing is worth thinking about
Everything passes, everything goes.
The bitter past must be replaced by a sweet future
There is nothing that can be done by thinking
Only time is wasted