The best way to treat depression

in OCD2 years ago

The best way to treat depression

IMG_20220115_172307.jpg

Today I will tell you how I treated myself ..
I have been taking certain pills for many years
Nothing made me feel good. Neither music nor entertainment and ...
Until I met a mystic in a city called Gonbad, which is one of the cities of Iran
He was eighty years old.
I told him I was never feeling well
I'm always full of worry.
I'm tired of taking other pills
Tell me a way
He calmly taught me only one way.
He said all this feeling comes from the nutrition we have.
Everything is toxic
Vegetable oils
Snacks and ...
Even the air you breathe
And even signals in space
And I asked him what should I do now?
Said is just a cure
Exercise for an hour a day and meditate for an hour
"The human body is made of flesh and blood and must be active every day," he said
When a person is immobile, the walls of the arteries that carry oxygen to the brain. It gets smaller and as a result the brain does not work well and produces sadness.
There is so much to do in life because it is human nature.
I followed his orders
And I feel better day by day
While no pill made me feel good
I think one should move regularly, because his heart beats every second.
Good luck .

Sort:  

Congratulations @aryaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 25

Thank you so much

You're welcome @aryaz, that's with pleasure 😊👍