Hello everyone!! This is my Hive Blog introduction post. I hope you like it!!

in OCD2 years ago

Greetings to the entire HIVE community, I want to introduce myself, my name is Azliadi, I am from Indonesia. You may not have heard of Indonesia, but believe me my country is beautiful. There are many beaches and mountains that are very important, and have become a tourist center in Asia.

IMG-20200429-WA0017.jpg

I am 24 years old and I have a degree in civil engineering. I graduated from lhokseumawe state polytechnic. One of the most famous campuses in my country. I chose this campus because it has a very dynamic learning system. We are not only learn about theory but also learn about practice.

20180327_105148.jpg

I am interested in civil engineering because I think the world of construction will continue to grow rapidly along with the times. So it requires a technician who is an expert in this field.

I was graduated in 2019 and now I am already working in a private company, in the construction sector. I work in Aceh, one of the provinces in Indonesia that experienced a very devastating tsunami in 2006. Maybe you have heard of it. We are working on a national road construction project with a fantastic contract value.

IMG-20210430-WA0020 - Copy.jpg

As a young man, I was very interested in the crypto world. I've been learning about crypto since 2016. I've learned how to invest in crypto and learn to earn money there. like in 2017 I have joined the steemit community. A community that makes us earn money from our hobbies. I enjoy writing, and I hope that on this hive platform, I can continue to learn how to write articles that can be useful for friends.

IMG-20210706-WA0017.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome engineer friend...

Any question let me know!!!

Check this newcomer guide

https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@ryzeonline/hive-a-complete-beginners-guide-with-fun-doodles-pt-1

Thank you so much bro, i really need your help.

Congratulations @azliadi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi, welcome to Hive! As a nice start, you might want to check the communities under the incubation program of OCD by following this link https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-55

Good luck, have a nice day, and have fun.

thanks, its an honor to be part of this communities

You're welcome (^_^)

Welcome to the platform 👋👋👏👋👋👏...

Welcome on board

You're welcome to the hive community enjoy your stay