The Regrets Part 3 || The Lamentations of a COVID-19 patient.

in OCD4 years ago

The Lamentations of a COVID-19 patient.

Hello everyone..!
Still on the stories on "The Regrets"

This is the part 3 "The Regrets" you can check The regrets || part 2: The Cheater where I explained the storyline "The Regrets"

The regrets; is just a collection of stories about people's past life with regrets attached to them. And also a fictional stories and article on real life matters.

20200607_011434.jpg
Source: photo by me @bbbbtt55

You, monster of Death.
You that runs in the blood of man and fighting them like a thousands folds of bees.

You have torn the whole universe apart and made everyone run away from one another.

You spread your harvoc in the air in the speed of light. And have spread your armies around the world,
Your armies have besieged the homes of people they haven't captured. Making them to starve of hunger.
I wonder what will happen to the poor homes, vulnerable children and aged adult.

You mighty monster of Death with tiny bodies, first of it kind, Have you come to take me
My breathe, you have siezed, making me struggle for life. The pain of dying and leaving my beloved ones, kills me the most.
you sting unrelentingly like an angry bee protecting it's hive.
The danger, I have put my family fears me more than the monster of Death, that i am hosting in my blood, you're hunting for my soul you make me your armies too without my will.

You have taken my peace, taken my health,
you have taken me away from my friends and family,
you have driven my family out of their home to isolation and you still taking my life from me.

My visitors comes and Stand afar, weeping for me as if they are mourning for my death.
You give no hope of living to your captives.
You scare everyone away from saving me from your hand.

You are holding thousands and still anyone that comes closed to save your captives crying for help; you him snatch too.
Ohh you cunning monster, you make your prey to feel like he is free from you and you make them lead you to others and you spare none.

Who will I blame for falling into your trap?.
Who will, I ask why?
I won't blame the government because the told us about it.
I won't blame the doctors, because the explained how to escape from it and what to do to save yourself.
I will blame myself for not listening to them all.

I reqret being an apathy to the stories of you.
I regret doubting your existence.
I regret risking my family and my life.
Be ware of that monster that has this code name "COVID-19"

The End

GIF-200602_021134.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @bbbbtt55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update