You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week seven: Winners announcement [135 hive in prizes handed out]

in OCD4 years ago

Dude thanks, it's great to see how something so simple has got folk chatting, more power to you and this initiative. Cheers to all that took part I had some funny interactions with some of you. Look forward to next week sure it will be a cracker:)

Sort:  

Tha ks mate, and it's cool that you've gotten involved and are having some fun. Not sure what's happening this week, will have to have a think...Might take me all day at work today! 😂

Well as long as you are making good use of your work time that's all cool:) Too many people waste time doing the job they are paid for:)

Exactly...I can tell you and I are on the same wavelength in many aspects of thought... 😂

Haha, work is for losers😂

OH hang on i'm not working and skint, shit iv'e got something wrong here.

Lol...Nah you're right...It's for losers...But that's the way society is these days...Keeps the masses in slavery a.k.a. work.

I scrape by with my rent from UK property, trying my hardest to not work too hard, promised myself I would retire at 50, 53 now so something went wrong.

Faith and I were just taking a walk and talking about this very thing. I reckon we have 10 years at least to go. It's depressing.