Introduction - The Big Hungry Panda!

in OCD3 years ago

So I'm pretty much new here with the whole HIVE Cult thing, Names Ramesh you can call me Panda. I just turned 24 BTW and yeah I know i'm getting old.

I am a person of multiple talents, Well at least that's what my friends tell me. At A pretty young age I grew found off computers and a year or two down the line I started building my own.

Me.jpeg

Oh I'm a photographer as well, I mostly shoot food and document them on my personal blog (Link in my Bio) apart from that I shoot a lot of candids and do a bit of product photography here and there.

Food (522).jpg Food 579.jpg
Food 731.jpg Food 623.jpg

Tempting right ? Haha I know and there's a lot more where that came from but for now Here's a few shots I did for a couple of models/events & Gigs back in the day. Sigh I really need to get back at it.

Edit 888.jpg Edit 507.jpg
Edit  (99).jpg Edit  (178).jpg

Apart from capturing some beautiful moments and drooling images I manage to travel quite often surprisingly with my busy schedule. So my travel is always divided into two categories:

  1. Travel For Food
  2. Trekking

Most of it is exploring new cities and states in search of good food, so far I am limited to travel in and Around India primarily because i'm 24 and broke.

Well I used to work as a junior pastry chef for a year, but that didn't really pan out as I wasn't really happy with the new changes etc.

My previous jobs included being a social media manager for a few corporate clients, behind the counters of a fast food joint and consultation for web development projects.

Hanumankind 1.jpg Shama 17.jpg Sarah.jpg
Prattu10.jpg Smoke.jpg baileys2.jpg

Apart from this i'm a self proclaimed artist as well and do commissioned works as well. Most of my personalised artworks can be found on Instagram. Here's A few random ones i've done a while back and most of them have been inspired from pintrest.

IMG_20201120_165037_115.jpeg IMG_20201120_165028_069.jpeg
IMG_20201120_181244_462.jpeg IMG_20201120_181253_071.jpeg

Stoked to be on this platform to discover more and meet new like minded people. A big thanks to @firepower @varunpinto for helping me ease into this new platform.

Sort:  

I didn't even know @firepower was still here, haven't seen him around...he's done soooo much for the community over the years! You seem like a great addition too, late welcome, but welcome!

He comes and takes a peek every now and then, thank you for the welcome 🙌🏻❤

Tell him some people miss his presence here! I loved to see the meetup stuff he posted and meet people he introduced, so I was happy to find you :-P

Haha yea will let him know!!

Hey, good to see you here.. Welcome to HIVE.. Hope you like it in here

Loks really good your food photography, as well as the rest ;)
!WINE


Congratulations, @sifondeseltz You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @bighungrypanda.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24809.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.273 HIVE

Congratulations @bighungrypanda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

!LUV 1

Command accepted!

Hey @bighungrypanda, you were just shared some LUV. With at least 5 LUV in your wallet, you can give 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://hive.blog/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmZosc5B9VvqHJs1xVbLoxxGGc6BfmwJukG1dAr3J6PBLX

Welcome
to the Hive blockchain and platform, Yes its happening you are a hiver or Bee as we are calling ourselves now. This is the moment to warm welcome you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here I am returning the favour. I know that Hive may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be a great blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I may know the answer. If not I will know someone who does.

Very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours.
To blog i use Peakd, to control your account use Ecency, also an App I use is great, it gives you insight on what is happening in your account.

Maybe great to join the terminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)

GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Welcome aboard dude! Great to finally see your first post here. Keep it going! :)

Feels good to be here!

I loved your job! Beautiful photos, amazing designs and very tempting food! Go, go, go! 🚀

Thank you so much ❤️

Amazing photos @bighungrypanda , I'm also new here in this beautiful platform.

Thank you ❤ and welcome to HIVE!!!

Thankyou for welcoming me here @bighungrypanda ,how you doin today?