You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in OCD4 years ago

Ah, that is a bummer. There are ways to find people, but it sounds like you are more than okay just letting this one go and preparing yourself for the next/right chance.

I guess they have to be careful about liability, but it still seems a bit knee jerk of them.

On to bigger and better things I guess!

Sort:  

Unless Tinder staff will actually help me sort this out and get back online...

Apparently they’re not doing ban appeals, though I did open a ticket anyway and wasn’t left totally hanging...

So, we’ll see... 🤷‍♂️

If you could truly find out the "why" that might at least give you some peace about the whole thing. Even if they never let you use the platform again. At least you would know.

Agreed.

Customer support had asked for a screenshot of the ban message, so hoping that I’ll at least be able to get some clarity on what specific term I violated if nothing else...