Hello, I'm a newbie. Check my introduction to know more about me.

in OCDlast year

2C1548E4-3771-4C6F-96DF-371F6E8AC924.jpeg
My name is Adejolu Ibukunoluwafemi, I am 21 years old and also the second child of my parent. I am an ambivert, I enjoy shelling out time with people, and also I like being alone sometimes, most especially to think. I am currently studying Computer Engineering at Ekiti State University (ESKU) Ado-Ekiti and I'm in my third year

Am a professional photographer and graphic designer with great experience over the years. I also specialize in the high-road fashion business and have a great desire to work with fashion brands as a photographer. I am a hardworking student who wants the best for himself, his family, and his work. As a professional photographer, I've also worked for some notable trademarks and have gained tangibly from their association. I also have other skills some of them which are writing and athletics. Occasionally, I gained recognition and commemoration for my good writing mastery in some of the poems I have written and also one of my achievements over the years while in secondary school I was part of the selected athletes to run for my school at major inter-model track events.

D85FD4D4-0613-4DC7-9D94-704CAC2E0771.jpeg

a picture i shot with my camera Nikon D700

I have a thing for music and entertainment also. As a lover of music, I enjoy engaging with my photography career, I make sure to utilize it and make the best out of it. Photography helps you find beauty in the world, and that is what we all seek, with the hope that the world would see the better version of itself and grasp hold of its full potential

I came across this great platform “HIVE” through @moremoney28 and @qidos who happens to be like a brother to me and he explained how indigenous and immersing this workspace is, after a deep summary of this opportunity I've decided to give it a try in the expense of expanding my skills

It is pertinent to note that every stage in our life comes with a certain challenge. I can recall during my first year in school, I lost my dad and it was so difficult to keep up financially, I had to work extra hours to keep up to be financially buoyant and comfortable. I am facing more challenges along the way but I face them heads up and continue in the quest for excellence.

And lastly, my greatest desire is to extend my growth, because it takes consistency to achieve your goals and make things work, and since I’m on this great platform, I hope my proficiency will be of great value to whoever comes across my blog. So stay tuned and anticipate lots of intriguing content on Photography, music, art, Poems, short fiction and non-fiction stories, life affair, relationships dialogue, and lots more.

Sort:  

This is nice @moremoney28 you are doing well 😊😏

You're very much welcome to Hive @cleevesh we hope you brought pizza 😁 I want to be sure you've known how awesome this platform could be for you.

You can ask any questions away, we are all here to answer them for you to grow and have fun here.

Cant wait to start reading your stories, I love them specially 🥰

Thank you so much for your warm welcome, I appreciate the love.
I didn't just bring pizza but a bouquet 💐 as the first to welcome me ☺️

I can't also wait to drop lots of intriguing stories that the best suit all readers of different preferences

Thanks for having me @merit.ahama

Awww he's a romantic one unlike @moremoney28 😏😂

Thanks for the flowers and do enjoy your time here.

@merit.ahama you want me to be romantic to a troublesome person 😂 it's fight we can always fight nothing like romance here 😂

Ahhh na wa o
Anyways sha, I'm in for it! Fight only, no option for peace talk more of romance 😅

Imagine what I'm saying and I'm a romantic person but you turned me to a violence person because of your stubbornness merit please change tomorrow might be too late 😂

Vawlence 😂

I will ☺️
My boss @moremoney28 can be romantic though, you just have to let him😂

And I'm not planning to let him 😂

@merit.ahama my love my trouble maker girlfriend 😍 thanks for welcoming my brother and i hope he found his way here on hive meanwhile what are we eating this morning sweetheart ❤️

😂😂😂😂
Is e me that will cook for you today? Better go and drink garri or you fry pawpaw and eat with roasted rice 🚶‍♀️

You are not romantic at all 😂 a whole me should eat pawpaw fear God merit

🤪🤪🤪
Enjoy when you finally decide to eat ehn

There's no how I'm not going to beat u 😂 you refused to learn

😂😂😂
I'm sorry na 🥺

Welcome to the platform brother, or I should just say congrats to you, because it's the beginning of a success lane for you, I hope you have all it takes to enjoy this platform, I hope I'm having more freedom to explore this platform with you.
We grow together

Thank you so much brother
I hope so too

Hey @cleevesh! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Well, we are excited to see your photographs here on Hive! It's best to engage with others in communities like Hive Naija. Starting your journey here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities. It's best to read the rules and guidelines associated before publishing your blog.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Thank you so much, I've gone through the guild and they were very helpful.

Welcome to the platform bro..
Goodluck 👍

Thank you so much

Congratulations @cleevesh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Semifinals - Recap of Day 2
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You are welcome friend, it's good at 21 you already have some hot skills. I hope you will become more useful to #photography community. Welcome to hive

Thank you so much

@cleevesh you have made your first introduction on hive blockchain and you are already moving forward little by little i hope and pray you won't quit like the rest if i tell you it's easy then I'm lien but one thing I'm going to tell you is that if you refused to quit there will be a day you will say thanks to me till then i will always be at your back if you ever needs anything meanwhile please plagiarism is a great offence don't try to attempt it at all i wish well in your journey welcome to hive 🤗🫂

Thank you so much my boss, I'm very great full for always been there... I really appreciate this opportunity and I will try my possible best to be productive on this great platform and never relent on achieving my purpose here, thank you once again.

You are always welcome please always ask questions so you won't make mistakes be good 🙂

I have some questions

If I have a post for a certain community is it okay to post it on my blog at the same time?

We talk on WhatsApp call me

Welmcome Adejolu!

Thank you

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations!

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Click here for another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I'm glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Thank you so much, I make sure to keep them safe and not fall into the hands of scammers.

Loading...