You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I'm a newbie. Check my introduction to know more about me.

in OCD โ€ข last year

Thank you so much for your warm welcome, I appreciate the love.
I didn't just bring pizza but a bouquet ๐Ÿ’ as the first to welcome me โ˜บ๏ธ

I can't also wait to drop lots of intriguing stories that the best suit all readers of different preferences

Thanks for having me @merit.ahama

Sort: ย 

Awww he's a romantic one unlike @moremoney28 ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks for the flowers and do enjoy your time here.

@merit.ahama you want me to be romantic to a troublesome person ๐Ÿ˜‚ it's fight we can always fight nothing like romance here ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย last yearย (edited)ย 

Ahhh na wa o
Anyways sha, I'm in for it! Fight only, no option for peace talk more of romance ๐Ÿ˜…

Imagine what I'm saying and I'm a romantic person but you turned me to a violence person because of your stubbornness merit please change tomorrow might be too late ๐Ÿ˜‚

Vawlence ๐Ÿ˜‚

I will โ˜บ๏ธ
My boss @moremoney28 can be romantic though, you just have to let him๐Ÿ˜‚

And I'm not planning to let him ๐Ÿ˜‚