You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I'm a newbie. Check my introduction to know more about me.

in OCD β€’ last year

This is nice @moremoney28 you are doing well 😊😏

You're very much welcome to Hive @cleevesh we hope you brought pizza 😁 I want to be sure you've known how awesome this platform could be for you.

You can ask any questions away, we are all here to answer them for you to grow and have fun here.

Cant wait to start reading your stories, I love them specially πŸ₯°

Sort: Β 

Thank you so much for your warm welcome, I appreciate the love.
I didn't just bring pizza but a bouquet πŸ’ as the first to welcome me ☺️

I can't also wait to drop lots of intriguing stories that the best suit all readers of different preferences

Thanks for having me @merit.ahama

Awww he's a romantic one unlike @moremoney28 πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

Thanks for the flowers and do enjoy your time here.

@merit.ahama you want me to be romantic to a troublesome person πŸ˜‚ it's fight we can always fight nothing like romance here πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Ahhh na wa o
Anyways sha, I'm in for it! Fight only, no option for peace talk more of romance πŸ˜…

Imagine what I'm saying and I'm a romantic person but you turned me to a violence person because of your stubbornness merit please change tomorrow might be too late πŸ˜‚

Vawlence πŸ˜‚

I will ☺️
My boss @moremoney28 can be romantic though, you just have to let himπŸ˜‚

And I'm not planning to let him πŸ˜‚

@merit.ahama my love my trouble maker girlfriend 😍 thanks for welcoming my brother and i hope he found his way here on hive meanwhile what are we eating this morning sweetheart ❀️

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Is e me that will cook for you today? Better go and drink garri or you fry pawpaw and eat with roasted rice πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

You are not romantic at all πŸ˜‚ a whole me should eat pawpaw fear God merit

πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ
Enjoy when you finally decide to eat ehn

There's no how I'm not going to beat u πŸ˜‚ you refused to learn

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I'm sorry na πŸ₯Ί