Catch my Cameo Appearance in the Official Bitcoin Halving Music Video!

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2020-05-05 at 8.40.23 PM.png

Hello Hive Fam!

If you aren't familiar with the CoinBros... they are definitely worth a follow! They may not post very often...but when they do, it is epic. They decided to create a special music video for the bitcoin halving and invite all their friends to join them!

I feel super honored to be included in this video amongst so many great names in the crypto industry. They did a really awesome job pulling this video together and I'd definitely recommend checking it out!

I was in Florida when I got the call from them to add something the video - so I worked with I had! A pool and a bunch of limes for margaritas. 😂 If I was home, I probably would have attempted to some crazy greenscreen shot, but oh well. This video is really a lot of fun and I hope you guys enjoy it!

I honestly can't believe the bitcoin halving is only about a week away. Cheers to crazy and exciting times my friends. ♥️

XO, Lea

twitter.pngyoutube.pnginsta.pnglinkedin.pngtiktok.pngfacebook.png


JOIN MY COMMUNITIES (4).png

Girl Gone Crypto Community

Steem Sister Show Community

FinallyFriday Community

Girl Gone Crypto for white background 3.PNG

Sort:  

That was good, lol. They had some names pop up in that vid, lol.

right?? man they killed it!

catchy

I thought so too! They did a great job!

Congratulations @coruscate! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 140000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 150000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Woohoo!

Great job @coruscate! That are a lot of upvotes! Good to see you around also ❤️
cheers, @lizanomadsoul from hivebuzz team