You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Original Title You've Seen in Your Feed All Day

in OCD3 years ago

I got both you and @farm-mom 's messages this am but knew they'd get all detailed and I've been all over the place today. Dude I even filmed that bike trail at the quarry today.

You guys have been so supportive of me since day one, I really appreciate it man. I hope y'all feel equal support in return.

I could say the same thing about keeps me coming back for more--these comments sir. Stuff like "what inspires this jargon" and "experience what the flock goes on" is a compliment beyond my understanding, gotta be the coolest thing I've seen all day and that includes what a buddy forwarded me this am:

img_5225.jpg

Sort:  

We both thank you for your unconditional support as well our friend.
I hope you were wearing your helmet this time around, if not you can expect to be scolded by #farm-mom.
You know she doesn't go around scolding everyone, just the people that she really cares about and wants to make sure they remain safe and sound. I guess you have made her A list.

Bansky at his best, paint a mural, leave everyone pondering, and disappear into the night.

Very cool, thanks for sharing!

Helmet - ✔️