You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Original Title You've Seen in Your Feed All Day

in OCD3 years ago

That's a fun little fact,

The electric chair was invented by a dentist.

Sometimes I wish I could tap into your brain and experience what the flock goes on at times like this.
Not that all of this wasn't funny, with you saving the best for last,

Now where's that old lady with a bad tooth?"

I would just like to know what inspires this jargon,

not this definition of jargon: confused unintelligible language

But this one: a strange, outlandish, or barbarous language or dialect

This is the kind of stuff that keeps me coming back, you never know what to expect.

Sort:  

I got both you and @farm-mom 's messages this am but knew they'd get all detailed and I've been all over the place today. Dude I even filmed that bike trail at the quarry today.

You guys have been so supportive of me since day one, I really appreciate it man. I hope y'all feel equal support in return.

I could say the same thing about keeps me coming back for more--these comments sir. Stuff like "what inspires this jargon" and "experience what the flock goes on" is a compliment beyond my understanding, gotta be the coolest thing I've seen all day and that includes what a buddy forwarded me this am:

img_5225.jpg

We both thank you for your unconditional support as well our friend.
I hope you were wearing your helmet this time around, if not you can expect to be scolded by #farm-mom.
You know she doesn't go around scolding everyone, just the people that she really cares about and wants to make sure they remain safe and sound. I guess you have made her A list.

Bansky at his best, paint a mural, leave everyone pondering, and disappear into the night.

Very cool, thanks for sharing!

Helmet - ✔️