Get To Know Me.

in OCD3 years ago

Hello hivers I am destiny,I usually get the " you're are the first female I know with that name" all the time, at first it was very annoying but I just got used to it( I've got no choice). I'm from Edo state ( southern part of Nigeria), the second child in my family (family of 5), schooled in Port Harcourt and currently I'm a serving corper in IBADAN.
IMG_5603.jpeg

My hobbies are travelling, making new friends ( but I find it difficult to keep in touch with them Everytime 😒), cooking and anything related to FUN 😜.So currently I've decided to pick up a new soft skills to learn which is project management and digital marketing just to keep the body and soul together and hopefully to make the most out of it in the future, that is hoping to be a senior level project manager. Oh well I almost forgot this, I loooveeee shopping especially when I don't have to be cautious about my balance when doing that( you know what I mean).
I am a very open minded person, ready to learn about new things and adapt to new environment and conditions especially when I'm in a place for the first time(remember I said I love to travel) so basically I don't get to discriminate other people way of dressing, cooking or how they see things even if it's not what I'm used.
I'm ever ready to make Money either online or offline, I've got a small business running though(I sell perfumes, perfumes oils and essential oils) so feel free to send in your orders.
IMG20210114183232.jpg

IMG20210114184555.jpg

Getting to know about this community and being part of it will be a really life changing experience and I know I will meet new friends that will make that possible, please I need all the love I can get and I look forward to interact with you guys.....
IMG_0607.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome destinee1234!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Alright thanks

Hello @destinee1234! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome! You didn't mention how you happened to find our blockchain home - did an established Hive member tell you about it? If so, you should tag them so they know you're part of the Hive community now!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

In addition, since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

My friend @bhosa told me about this, and I'm very grateful for him introducing me into this amazing hive community

That's wicked awesome, @destinee1234! I know @bhoa & he works hard to bring wonderful content creators such as yourself to the Hive community. Be sure to shout out to him or myself if you have any questions. 😊

@traciyork okay I'll always try to reach out. .. thanks so much

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @destinee1234!

Alright I'll check it out.... Thanks

Congratulations @destinee1234! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7