Introduce Myself On Hive Blog @dianaisnaini

in OCD2 years ago

Hello. good afternoon hive friends around the world, how are you all? Hope you guys are fine. This afternoon I want to join you all on the #hive blog and this is my first post. I hope you like my post.

IMG_20220306_075132.jpg

So before I tell you more about myself, let me introduce myself first.

My name is diana I come from Indonesia, I am now 20 years old and I was born to 2 brothers. My nickname is diana and my ID account name is @dianaisnaini. I am the eldest child and have a younger brother who is 5 years old. I was born on November 2, 2002. I come from a simple family. but my father and my mother wanted me to be a successful person and one of them became a nurse doctor. and Alhamdulillah, I took the test and finally passed. I was very happy. My dreams were also there and my parents' dream was also achieved

Here are some of my photos

IMG_20220306_074955.jpg

IMG_20220306_074930.jpg

Education

If we talk about education, I am currently studying nursing in Lhokseumawe. I majored in nursing why I took that major It was my dream when I was little. There are many reasons I can't tell you.

hobby

I have many hobbies, my favorite hobbies are . be a model and go on vacation while taking pictures

Here are some photos of my model

IMG_20220306_074726.jpg

Favorite food.

IMG_20220306_075036.jpg

I have a lot of favorite foods..the only thing I like the most is dismum.

The first time I joined this hive blog, I was told by my friend named @masyiksbd he is my best friend and he always tells me about new things and I am always grateful to have such a good friend like him.

This is about me and this is my first post I hope you like it thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations @dianaisnaini! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi, welcome to Hive! As a nice start, you might want to check the communities under the incubation program of OCD by following this link https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-62

Good luck and have fun.

You're welcome to hive Diana

saleum aneuk naggroe.

Welcome and good luck ;)