Confused auto vote / 自動アップボートが混乱している

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hello...
I’ve noticed a few of my followers have been getting auto vote from me...for a while now I think.
I’ve been inactive for too long. I know it is a little embarrassing not knowing what’s going on around here but if anyone knows how to fix it that will be wonderful.

I used to use Steemvoter. It might be the reason behind it but I don’t know why it is still affecting on Hive. Their website doesn’t even open or it takes me to the page I cannot read. It’s not voting everyone on the voting list either.
I will be manually voting them anyways so it’s ok but it’s very strange.
Have you experienced this before?


こんにちは!
気付いてはいたのですが、放置していたことがひとつ。。。今頃になって恥ずかしいのですが、少々妙なので、どなたか直し方をご存知でしたら教えてください。
数人の方に自動でアップボートされているのです。
前にSteemvoterを使っていたので、その名残りだと思うのですが、なぜいまだに自動でアップボートされているのか??? 
Steemvoterのウェブサイトは開けられないか、見たことのないページに飛ばされてしまいます。
皆さんは影響ないですか?


F16FD79232964816B3BD1DF1D4650EC0.jpeg

I’ll attach my sweet Pepper getting ready for Christmas...

ペッパーはクリスマスの準備が出来ているよう。。。で。。。。

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


6A23C0BDAE8044A39C493CD5A662795B.jpeg

...well, I mean...ready to bite.
I take too many photos. She got mad at me.
Happy Caturday everyone! Have a great weekend!

。。。えっと、、、いや、噛みつく2秒前。。。
私は写真を撮りすぎるので時々怒られます。
ハッピーキャタデー!皆さん、良い週末をお過ごしください。


☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

Sort:  

welcome back!! love to notice your post in my feed
i think I was one of that auto-persons, you talk about in the post
i am in the same position, as I'm part of #TalentClub voting trail (I was on Steemit), when the Hive was created, a lot of things was automatically 'inherited', with auto-voting policy being one of them...
you may check it via the service : https://hive.vote
and use it to make new auto-upvote policies
the problem is, I suspect there are some pocilies programmed that are not written there! but they are a matter of fact, i.e. I dont know where you should erase them, as my list in https://hive.vote dont display them...

also, the news: we have a 5-th Hive festival! it will be conducted virtually this time. check any of @roelandp posts about it. I plan to take part, myself. would love to see some of my S-friends...

I'm so happy to see you stopping by! It looks like hive.vote can help me. I'll give it a try. Thank you!
Virtual hivefest!?!?!!! That sounds really fun. I'd have to look into it!

uh, and Happy Caturday to you!

Congratulations @djynn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2

Thank you!

You're welcome @djynn, well... that's really a great participation on this platform, thanks!
BTW, it would be very appreciated if you could support our proposal so we can keep up the good work!