Oh My, the Night Sky is Absolutely Gorgeous - My Photography Part 6

in OCD4 years ago

These 5 night sky beauties are my favourite photos to date. Oh boy, they're so pretty! Look at that stellar colour palette. Purples, Orange, Pink, Blue, Aqua and Pitch Black chain link fence silhouettes.

I have a few gorgeous timelapse sunsets I'll be posting soon as well.

My eyeballs are melting at how lovely this moody dusk sky is.

Phriday Jun 28th-5.jpg



In the beta.steemit browser with "Dark Mode" on these pics look really nicely displayed.

Phriday Jun 28th-1.jpg



Looks like some crazy psychedelic 60s/70s tie-dye t-shirt or something.

Phriday Jun 28th-2.jpg



Phriday Jun 28th-3.jpg



Love how the Orange just pops!

Phriday Jun 28th-4.jpg



I hope you enjoyed my beginner photography. I'd love to hear your thoughts. Upvote and Resteem if you like what I'm doing. Hope these night sky beauties warmed your heart and melted your eyeballs. Duane :)