I can’t stop loving you | Poem

in OCD4 years ago

I can’t stop loving you

I cannot help but see that
beautiful face of that woman,
with a stunning smile and totally
interesting, that beautiful lips
that incite to taste and the sweet
that there is in them want to disgrace.

That in combination with a spectacular body
and mind, with a lot of intelligence and
personality, honestly, who couldn’t fall in love?
of a woman so beautiful and special And it’s too
late, because I’ve fallen in love with you.

I want to make you very happy
and perhaps with time and effort
one day you can love me in
the same peculiar way as I do,
I think this time it’s the right one
and I haven’t made a mistake.


image.png
Source

I hope you liked my publication, if you like, please vote, reestem, comment and if you like more content like this you can follow me on @elcrack.


20200613_205003.jpg

______________________________________________

Other poems that may
interest you:

No deseo nada más

Ese misterio

Dame una oportunidad

Sort:  

~~~ embed:1272308546038833157 Here my post on Twitter. twitter metadata:QW5nZWxSbzA3NTkzMDgwfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0FuZ2VsUm8wNzU5MzA4MC9zdGF0dXMvMTI3MjMwODU0NjAzODgzMzE1NyAgSGVyZSBteSBwb3N0IG9uIFR3aXR0ZXIufA== ~~~

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!