INTRODUCTION MY SELF @FIZZ0 - I'M NOT SCAMMER

in OCDlast year

Greetings from me,

This is @fizz0,

1677950638158.jpg

1677950638205.jpg1677950638187.jpg

Friends, I am from India and I am 30 years old. Although I am single, I have many friends with me, so they are like my family. The person who brought me on this platform is God for me, He is not anyother person but he was only @alfazmalek02. I have been on this platform for almost 2 months but I like the Actifit fitness tracker more so I never joined other communities. #Actifit is also a fitness tracker for me, it is a different thing that I get rewards on it. There are so many d-apps on #Hive that give us good rewards and that's why I love the #Hive platform.

image.pngimage.png

EDUCATION

  • I studied at Gujarat Board from Primary till Higher School Secondary Certificate and after that, I have done Diploma in Nursing from Karnataka State Nursing Council. I have to study further so I don't have any secondary source of income that's why I tried to start my career on Hiway Blockchain. But I think now it will fail because I have become a victim of blackmail on this blockchain.
image.pngimage.png

JOB

I have worked in 2 to 3 hospitals in Gujarat state of India and now I am working in a reputed hospital in Gujarat state. Every day I see 7-10 critical patients and it is my job to save their lives. I am more interested in humanity and I can do anything for humanity. I am from the Nursing field and my job is to serve people and provide them with good healthcare service. Every day patients with heart-attack, accidents, strokes and septicemia come to me in Accident and Emergency and I save their lives and shift them to Intensive Care Unit for better and longer treatment.

image.pngimage.png

HOBBY

I mostly like to travel and eat. I can't travel the world, that's why I have preferred the world of hive. I have traveled a lot in India and now I am trying to move to Canada for job. If my visa comes, I will go to Canada very soon and I will visit there too. You are seeing in this picture that the words and I are together. And I am a special friend of alfazmalek02 and alfazmalek02 is mine but still he has been blacklisted for insulting alfazmalek02 on this platform and they are saying that @alfazmalek02 and @fizz0 have the same account.

Some people were blackmailing @alfazmalek02 on the #hive, demanding a share of the earnings of the #hive. @alfazmalek02 didn't give his share, that's why they trapped @alfazmalek02 in these accounts which are not @alfazmalek02's account at all. I request @acidyo verify my account and give me a chance to work on this platform. Along with also, @alfazmalek02 is a very nice person who has helped a lot of people with their accounts on this hive. He has not done any other scam with Hive. I request @hivewatchers and @spaminator that if you want to suspend my account then do so but give @alfazmalek02 a chance to work on this platform because left steemit and joined hive for his further education.

Here is my social media link ,
https://www.facebook.com/jemy.jam

Screenshot (1).png

Sort:  

Disagreement based on:

The person who brought me on this platform is God for me, He is not anyother person but he was only @alfazmalek02

alafmalek is found guilty and finally the case closed.

How do I believe it's not one of his trick to distract me (even if asking for a friend for proxy help like holding a card or assistance for a recording saying something) as He did went to dms of people he mass tag saying "he got flagged ONLY because he is not sharing 70% of income with someone ( making it seem like he have 0 fault).". (Which was a dirty unreal tactic by him just to distract from case.)

And you are telling the same story. I haven't seen anyone's taking 70% of income of anyone on hive. This is not steem and on hive projects like "hope" don't exit. Please try to convince this story to someone else except me.

Considering fizz calling a known and proofed scammer like a God to him in his post and saying the same narrative, should I trust him? No! (Personal Decision)

Screenshot_2023-03-05-17-10-41-819_com.android.chrome.jpg

We have seen many cases defrauding in many ways.

Cc: @mahirabdullah

Congratulations @fizz0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your Facebook profile:

https://www.facebook.com/jemy.jam

Capture.PNG

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Screenshot_2023-03-05-22-03-34-714_com.facebook.katana.jpg

I uploaded @hivewatchers

Hello.
It's not possible to read the information on locked profiles. Please unlock the information.

Had you check or not once you check I'll lock again.

@hivewatchers

We checked many times. The mention is not there.

Capture.PNG

Capture2.PNG

Capture3.PNG

We contacted you on Facebook.

Screenshot 2023-03-07 164331.png

OOOOhh sorry sorry @hivewatchers, It was under privacy and only I can see, not I done as public. I hope this time you'll not disapointment.

Hello @hivewatchers can I provide you my Identity? So that I can resume journey with hive?

Hello.

We can't find the mention it in this section.

image.png

Are we doing KYC here?

No but some people trapped me with those account and he don't want that I'll work on hive, if I want I can create more account but and start again but I not done scam with those account. That's why my dear friend @fizz0 proven his identity to @hivewatchers.

that's KYC, and I am not blaming you for it ;)